We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa with a fantastic view”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Fanes, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

linselfa
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with a fantastic view”
Reviewed 11 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This is the first time we have booked to stay in a traditional Greek villa. Arch villa lived up to all our exceptions. The Villa was brimming with traditional decor and the quality of the furniture and accessories was fantastic. We ate out each night and on several evenings we ate at the local restaurants in the village, although the house had a well equipped kitchen with everything you would need to dine at home. Waking up and having breakfast on the patio with the fabulous view of the sea was the perfect start to each day. (We miss the view!) The village has a long sandy beach and is very popular with kite surfers. It was nice to relax on the beach and watch all the kites in the sky. We hired a car for the duration of our stay and explored the island. There was so much to see and do and we will need to return for another holiday. We fell in love with Rhodes Old Town and enjoyed exploring Lindos, Butterfly Valley, Seven Springs. Old Kamiros and the Castle of Kritinia. We are already looking to book this villa again for another holiday next year, it had everything we needed and more. (No need to pack the iron or the hairdryer and the villa had a washing machine, so there were no piles of washing to do when we got home.)

Date of stay: July 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
That was the most fantastic reward for what we want to offer to our guests!!! It is great to know that our guests have memorable experience! Looking forward to hosting you again next summer!!
Best wishes,
Petroula and Nektarios.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairepap...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic traditional Greek experience”
Reviewed 6 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
2
people found this review helpful

We've had an amazing time staying at Arch Villa in Fanes. The house is a beautiful traditional home with all the traditional features. We felt extremely comfortable and the bathrooms were of a high quality. Nothing was too much trouble for the hosts. The house had all the modern essentials. The village is beautiful, with traditional places to eat and drink. The beach was in walking distance and unlike other beaches we've been to, this is not too deep and is a sandy beach. We would recommend this house for others to stay, as we will book here again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
Thank you so much for getting the time to write such a great review for your stay at Arch villa!!! We will always do the best we can for our guests so that what we offer, live up to your expectations!!!

Best regards,
Petroula and Nektarios.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing