We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
57
59
56
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
59
56
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tourist area an industrial park scrambled eggs hotel is located nice hotel alicante airport accommodation euros
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Hotel good for business stay - good located for shos business, clean, car parking available free.Friendy atmoshere, optimal service for the price, close to aiport.Breakfasts could be diversified and slightly different in each day

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank easydoor2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_CampaElx, Gerente at Campanile Elche, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for your comments.

We hope to see you soon again in Campanile.

Yours faithfully,

David T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, good location and very lively atmosphere.
Right by the mall so if you like to go get some snacks or just walk around it's so convinient. If you like to stay in and have dinner and drinks at the hotel you can also do that too.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kaori A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_CampaElx, Gerente at Campanile Elche, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Kaori,

Thank you very much for your comments. We're looking formward to see you again in Campanile.

Yours Faithfully,

David T.
Hotel Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at the Campanile hotels many times. This one is excellent. Rooms are the usual ....comfortable clean and spacious. Staff are wonderful, very friendly and helpful. Best thing was the breakfast was absolutely superb. Really fresh, lots of choice, the scrambled eggs are delicious. Delicious coffee too. Even choices of soya milk which was great as my husband cannot have lactose. Highly recommended.
Well done to all the staff and thank you

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kannyp123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_CampaElx, Gerente at Campanile Elche, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for your comments. We hope to see you soon again in Campanile.

Yours faithfully,

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Thought a change from B & B and Ibis. Nice Hotel, very welcoming even at 01.30 in morning! Better location for us, just a little further to Airport, about 15/20 minutes. Campanile provide tea and coffee making in room which is unusual. Room clean and perfectly adequate. Will use again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank alan5iron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_CampaElx, Gerente at Campanile Elche, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Alan,

Thanks a lot for your comments.

We hope to see you soon again in Campanile.

Regards,

David THOUEILLE
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Stayed one night en route to the South. Very easy to find and convenient to get into and out of. Located on the outskirts of Elche on a trading estate, but very quiet and secure. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The room was large, comfortable and well equipped. However, the temperature of the water in the shower varied depending (I imagine) on how many other people were using it; so at one point it was cold and the next extremely hot even tho' I hadn't touched the controls. The toilet was a little 'wobbly' and I had to punch the flush button to get it to work.
The evening meal was fine - a good and interesting selection of foods. Breakfast however left a lot to be desired - cold (powdered ?) scrambled eggs, bacon which was like cardboard and a barely warm tortilla. The cold options (pastries, meats and cheeses) were much more appealing.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RyZigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_CampaElx, Gérant at Campanile Elche, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Dear RyZigger,

Thanks a lot for your comments and for having chosen Campanile for your journey in Elche.

We will check what happened with the hot water valve. The hotel is actually prepared to have hot water enough in circulation even if the whole hotel open the tap at the same time.

Regarding the breakfast, we recognize that we need to improve the warm buffet offer. We still working in that way and we appreciate your comment on that point.

We hope to see you soon on our establisment,

Cordially,

David Thoueille
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews