We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful and relaxing home”
other travellers have booked this property
View from upper floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from upper floor
Sunise from veranda upper floor Frontview Main- and Guesthouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View from upper floor
Sunise from veranda upper floor
Frontview Main- and Guesthouse
sideview from garden
Guesthouse-Villa
Sleeping master bedroom frontview
Sleeping master bedroom sideview
Viev from the master bedroom
View from the living room to the guesthouse
dining/kitchen
breakfast
dining / kitchen
open living
open living
Sundeck
View from upper floor
side view
bath mainhouse
bath mainhouse
Sunrise from veranda 2nd floor
bath mainhouse
Bath mainhouse
Guesthouse sleeping 2nd floor
Beach scenery
Guesthouse (viev from mainhouse)
media room guesthouse
outdoor shower / guesthouse
beach (reachable in 10 min walking)
Entrance
Patio - stairs to bedroom
transfer
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ko Yao Noi, Phang Nga Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Asher G
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A beautiful and relaxing home”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

A wonderful alternative to staying in a resort - private, quiet and relaxing - it was sometimes hard to leave the house.
There were four of us, but would comfortably accommodate 6 adults.
Not located immediately on the beach, but this contributes to the privacy. We didn't mind this at all, in spite of swimming every day (there are a number of beaches that should be explored on the island).
A few little hiccups, but the hosts were very responsive and accommodating to all our requests.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anyana
Amsterdam
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful house on a very special island”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I spent two very nice weeks at this villa, located on a quiet green hill above a rubber plantation and with a stunning view at the sea. I cannot recommend this place enough! The house is gorgeous, with simple but very comfortable stylish furniture. Asian rustic chic, with beautiful modern elements like a cement floor. The master bedroom is spectacular, with its grand terrace, open air bathroom and view from your bed. The other 2 bedrooms (one with aircon) are in the annex, a seperate two-story house, equally comfortable and beautiful. Everything was spotlessly clean and mosquitonets (it was rainy season still) were provided. . There is no swimmingpool (yet?), but from the house it's easy to walk down to the beach in about 5 minutes (or 20 minutes to an even nicer beach). There are also plenty of quiet cafes and restaurants plus shops in the area. We rented a scooter (the woman who takes care of the house helped us with this, like she did gracefully with many other things) so it was very easy to get around the island and all the different beaches. The island is really special and not so touristy as most of the other Thai islands. Go there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the stylish interior
Liked least: Would have been nice to have a swimmingpool too
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha M
Erlenbach, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to relax, but also great place with teenagers”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I spent a week there with my two sons (13 and 17). They appreciated the air conditioning in the guest house as our travel time was the hottest in the year. The beach is only a 5 mins walk away. From the house you can observe the tide (good swimming at high tide). We rented motorbikes for trips around the Island and to dine out in the evenings.
We all enjoyed it as a totally relaxing paradise spot on this Island.

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Relaxing and easy going”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Clean, easy to reach by speed boat, located in a quiet part of the island close to nice local restaurants, with a stunning view over the ocean.
We spent here two weeks and enjoyed every day of our stay. An ideal place for those who treasure privacy and nature.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zürich
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing