We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Booking.com
$175
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Priceline$175
Travelocity$188
Agoda.com$250
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
347
186
92
50
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
347
186
92
50
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movie theater sesame place sitting area walking distance hot breakfast room was spacious free breakfast yogurt enjoyed my stay night's sleep front desk staff princeton barnes couch sink route campus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2022

Clean,spacious and well designed for couples. Having a sitting area private from sleeping area worked well for us. My husband stays up late reading and left me undisturbed in the sleeping area.
Can convenient to everything.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Mema47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2022

Sink and bathtub were clogged, Elevator were making sounds and a mirror of the security camera was falling apart, time to do maintenances. There were no apples like the other Hyatt place. My welcome bottle of water was not offer, I had to ask for it.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jennyli331
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 July 2022

Dirty sheet. Old and not working facilities . Not tasteful breakfast and worst coffee in the world. There is a suspicious spot on the flat sheet, looks like either semen or saliva. The elevator is very old and when it is operating it makes very wired loud noice. The bathroom door in the room even cannot be closed. The taste of breakfast is so so. I had the worst coffee in my life in this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jamesyzh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 July 2022

We attended this hotel after a long day at sesame place. It was a great for the 2 families we traveled with. We appreciated the late check out, extended pool hours and a lot of breakfast choices. Located only 20 mins from sesame place it was a perfect fit for us.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 July 2022

The Hyatt Place was clean but understaffed. Breakfast was minimal. Seemed like most staff were doing several duties. Staff were friendly and helpful. No coffee cups in the room and no coffee at breakfast. They did break out their expresso machine at the bar for those who were aware of it.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sst1354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews