We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$136
View deal
Priceline$137
Hotels.com$136
Hyatt.com$137
Travelocity$136
Agoda.com$137
getaroom.com$143
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
343
184
90
49
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
343
184
90
49
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movie theater sesame place sitting area walking distance hot breakfast room was spacious free breakfast enjoyed my stay night's sleep yogurt front desk staff princeton barnes sink route campus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2022

The staff was friendly at check-in. They do not accept dogs even though their site says they do. The only room left was a king-size jacuzzi suite. No hot water to the jacuzzi and the front panel was falling off.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank cwatsondphr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 May 2022

The overall stay was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. My only suggestion would be to flip the mattresses more often. I kept slipping into a "valley" on the left side of the bed. Other than that, everything was good.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 200eastave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2022

I have to say that I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location of the hotel was perfect. Several restaurants and shopping malls not too far away. The hotel was clean. The room was spacious, very comfortable. My only issue was that my room was near the elevator. I did not realize that until I got to my room. I was too tired from traveling, so I accepted the room. At night, I could hear people going to their room.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lucinda661
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 May 2022

This hotel needs serious refurbishing. The mirror was cracked, the sheets were old and felt like sandpaper, the mattress was old and I felt like I was sleeping in a hole. One of the elevators was broken down and the water in the lobby restroom wasn’t working. There are far nicer hotels in this area that cost less. Much too expensive for a hotel in this bad shape.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Wtbsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 April 2022

The best thing about this location is proximity to stores. Our company has several offshore employees who prefer to stay there due to the location. Post Pandemic the quality has been below average.
Breakfast quality has completely deteriorated. One Elevator doesn't work. The place seems short staffed.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jshah988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews