We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious smoothies and wraps”
Review of Fresh FueLL

Fresh FueLL
Ranked #15 of 92 Restaurants in Lindsay
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

A crime from Lindsay recommended Fresh FueLL and we were very happy to have found it. It is the kind of gem locals know about but would be more difficult to find on your own. The wraps are custom made with lots of choices including a variety of flavours for the wrap itself. We shared a large green smoothie which was also delicious. The wall of nutritional information was entertaining and informative. As a plant-based eater it was a treat to find this place. The atmosphere is the only reason I am giving four stars vs five. I prefer a brighter setting.

Thank JP_Traveller5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FreshFueLL, Owner at Fresh FueLL, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

So many healthy choices !
We settled on the wraps and I have to say there was no skimping on the filling.
Yes prices we slightly higher than chain store wraps but hands down Fresh FueLL wraps fuller , fresher and delicious
I especially loved that most of their sauces are homemade
Staff was friendly and helpful
Store was exceptionally clean and inviting.
We will not hesitate to return

Thank camper1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FreshFueLL, Owner at Fresh FueLL, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Amazing! Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to having you back!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Delicious smoothies. It looked like their wraps and salads would be excellent as well although I didn't have one. There is a lot of choice and ability to make your food the way you want it.

Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FreshFueLL, Owner at Fresh FueLL, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Thank you so much Laura for the review! We really appreciate it! Hope you can come back soon to give a salad or wrap a try!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Best wraps - lots of choice, great smoothies and home made soup that is delicious. And it's all healthy! You can eat in or take out. Very casual. Prices are higher than some but that is due to the fresh food offered here.

Thank janeite0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FreshFueLL, Owner at Fresh FueLL, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review!!! We greatly appreciate it!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

It is so hard to eat well and quickly, this is a great option. The salads and wraps are huge, fresh and made to order. The Smoothies are the bomb... no crap meal replacement or just a pick me up with or without protein. Lots of interesting flavour combinations (I've had them all) but wish they had a version that used coffee for those hard mornings that you really need a kick start lol.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlwaysAskALocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FreshFueLL, Owner at Fresh FueLL, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review!!! We really appreciate you taking the time to do this and writing such a positive review. Thank you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fresh FueLL also viewed

Lindsay, Kawartha Lakes
 
Lindsay, Kawartha Lakes
Lindsay, Kawartha Lakes
 

Been to Fresh FueLL? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing