We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 178
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 178
View deal
Agoda.com
US$ 178
US$ 160
View deal
SAVE US$ 18
Expedia.comUS$ 178
CheapTicketsUS$ 178
eDreamsUS$ 178
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (972)
Filter reviews
972 results
Traveller rating
629
265
48
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
629
265
48
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terrace room f b manager special thanks travel desk memorable stay excellent hotel drop service house keeping front office place to stay excellent stay play area excellent hospitality high court breakfast and dinner the hotel staff hill station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 972 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very good hotel must try, if you come to nainital please stay at Manu maharani it's really good must try, amazing food and great vibe plus there staff is really helpful must try this hotel, best location in nainital

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Saatvik2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Superb stay !! Excellent staff. Breathtaking views from the room . Delicious food and the tariffs are very reasonable. Must stay hotel if u come to nanital. We really enjoyed our stay . Must consider the terrace room.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ss18950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a pleasant stay here. Food was really good. Staff was very friendly. They gave us the best room at the property!

There’s a really green garden at the property that we enjoyed taking a walk in.
The view from the hotel balcony was mesmerizing :)

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mcsharma1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Our stay at The Manu Maharani was amazing. The Staff was courteous and extremely helpful. During our stay we had certain things to be ordered from any store, they would help rather than just asking to go and pick it up.

There were certain (loud characters) in the room next to us and The Front desk asked to keep the volumes low during the wee hours of the night. When they didn't agree, the front desk helped us by changing our room to a room far away from them.

The Restaurant service was impeccable. Food was amazing and the Live singing/Karaoke was super fun.

A special recommendation to Mr. Bisht from the Restaurant along with Khushi and Bhawna from the Front desk.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kshitijkapoordrumkoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

As usual i stayed with my family in this excellent property . The hospitality as usual was unmatched . The staff was very cooperative . House keeping this time needed a little upgrade but overall very nice .

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PANKAJTandon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naresh Gupta, General Manager at The Manu Maharani, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to have received your wonderful feedback and glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at The Manu Maharani Nainital.

Your feedback enables us to continue our endeavor to delight our guests and strive towards overall excellence. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to The Manu Maharani very soon, and please continue writing to us. We also request you to provide any further information or feedback that you might have on our Facebook page.

Best Regards

Naresh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews