We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel overall.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fortune Park JPS Grand
Ranked #4 of 43 Hotels in Rajkot
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2017

It was nice staying here. Employees where very friendly. Very clean maintained hotel. Good food, good service. Nice location. This is exactly what i was seeing for. Rooms are very spacious & clean. Response time was very good. Overall very nice hotel, like to suggest all my friends to stay here if they come to this place.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajaykumar569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Mr.Kumar,

Thank you for posting your valued review for Fortune Park JPS Grand, Rajkot. We are glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. We thank you so much for recommending our hotel and much appreciate your valuable feedback on our hotel rooms, cleanliness location & services.

Thank you once again and hope to serve you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2017

Everything went right like clockwork - right from airport pick-up to check-in to entering the room. Ambiance of the hotel and the room was just right to boost up the spirit.

As a regular business traveler, you have many things or your mind and you do not want to be hassled by hick-ups on pick-up or waiting for check-in or getting the right room with things in order etc.

Reached later at night and was pleasantly surprised by quick room dining - quality and proportion was apt for the time!

Was happy to take a plunge in cozy pool before ITC breakfast. Check out was as efficient as check-in.

Though I went for business - good place to check in even if you are holidaying with family.

Room Tip: If you prefer staying in a branded hotel with Gujarati food on your mind - look no further !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kalpesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Mr. Kalpesh,

Thank you for posting your valued review for Fortune Park JPG Grand, Rajkot. We are glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. We thank you so much for recommending our hotel and much appreciate your valuable feedback on our hotel facilities and services, and hope to serve you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

I have visited along with wife food was awesome and check process very fast.
I like their services & food, they maintain our privecy, break fast , lunch and dinner excellence. Thank you and come back soon.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank chaman042014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Mr. Chaman,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.


Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

it was nice and pleasant stay at Fortune JPS Grand Rajkot.
they served nice and healthy food including breakfast,

i have visited this hotel for office purpose but they have welcomed me as a HOME guest,
thanks to Mr. Paul (General Manager), Mr. Arun (IT In-charge).

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naresh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Mr. Naresh,

Thank you for staying at Fortune Park JPS Grand and sharing your stay experience on trip advisor. I'm pleased to learn that you had experienced the comfort of your home during your stay with us.

We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel to stay in Rajkot. Staff if very friendly. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast spread is adequate. Facilities in te hotel are good. Rooms on higher floors are better. Choice for non veg dishes is very less but still there.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank SaketSaraogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Mr. Saraogi,

Thank you for staying at Fortune Park JPS Grand during your recent visit at Rajkot. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rajkot hotels
6 km away
The Fern Residency, Rajkot
4.2 km away
The Imperial Palace
The Imperial Palace
#3 of 43 in Rajkot
446 reviews
7.9 km away
Seasons Hotel  - Rajkot
Seasons Hotel - Rajkot
#2 of 43 in Rajkot
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Regency Lagoon Resort
Regency Lagoon Resort
#5 of 43 in Rajkot
177 reviews
4.4 km away
Marasa Sarovar Portico, Rajkot
4.3 km away
Bizz The Hotel
Bizz The Hotel
#11 of 43 in Rajkot
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Park JPS Grand? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park JPS Grand

Address: 150 Feet Ring Road | near Mavdi Circle, Rajkot 360004, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Rajkot District > Rajkot
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Rajkot
#3 Luxury Hotel in Rajkot
Price Range: ₹ 4,968 - ₹ 7,261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Fortune Park JPS Grand 5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Park JPS Grand is conveniently located in the prime industrial and urban area of the city with easy access to all major attractions in and around Rajkot. An elegant and contemporary hotel; it offers a wide range of guest facilities with efficient service providing an ideal environment for business as well as leisure for the new-age traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Booking.com, Expedia, Yatra, TravelGuru, Agoda, Hotels.com and ClearTrip so you can book your Fortune Park JPS Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Park JPS Grand Rajkot, Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing