We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent comfortable and luxurious stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fortune Park JPS Grand
Ranked #4 of 43 Hotels in Rajkot
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 November 2016

The hotel is well accessible on the ring road in Rajkot. The front desk staff is courteous, jovial and greet you with smile. They are well organised - hand over everything like keys, wifi password etc without you even asking for it. Rooms are very well designed. They have everything that one would require.
Set in modern interiors and facilities, it is a luxurious comfortable hotel to be back from a long day at work.
The bathrooms are well designed, neat and real white. It has all the toiletries. In addition to that, there is something that will sweep you off the feet. A very cute little patly kept right in the bathroom on a shelf near the basin, is a'pitara' in itself. It has things that no other hotel provides - oil, soap to wash clothes, a small nail cutter, safety pins etc etc. It also has a sanitary napkin kept in a very beautiful pouch.
What else would you need? it has everything you can ever ask for in a hotel.
In addition to that food too is fantastic. There is nothing that they have left unturned.I would highly recommend a stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angel1517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

I am extremely delighted to to receive your positive feedback and thank you for your generous appreciation of your experience of our product,services and facilities.
It is indeed heartening to note that you have noticed all the minute details we have tried to create a wow for our guests and motivating for our team to to be acknowledged for their contribution,as they are always ready to go extra mile and contribute in making our guests stay memorable.
We value your feedback and do look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel soon.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Nama
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2016

Fortune JPS Rajkot is easily the best hotel in Rajkot.

I am a regular at Fortune Rajkot as my work takes me to Rajkot often.
The rooms are nice & clean and the staff is courteous.
They have a gym and a pool, both are well maintained.

The location is a bit away from the city but that is a plus point if you want to be away from all the noise & crowd. And if you have to travel towards the industrial area in Gondal it saves you almost 20 - 30 minutes of the mad Rajkot traffic.

They have 2 veg restaurants in the hotel which are good. The service is a bit slow which can be improved upon.

Special mention for Hetal who works out of the reception/ reservations. That girl is a charm.

I have stayed in all the other hotels in Rajkot - Imperial Palace, Fern, Bizz etc but the Fortune is a notch above the rest. Will continue staying there as long as I visit Rajkot.

Room Tip: Rooms with the pool view are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback and appreciation of your experience of our product and services provided by our team.
At Fortune Park JPS Grand Rajkot, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
We value your feedback and do look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel soon.
Warm Regards
Rahul Nama
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This is a fairly new property in Rajkot. A very nice managed and modern hotel. It offered us exceptional care and service, as I was with my elderly parents. They ensured that all of our needs were well taken care of and special attention was given at all required times for my parents. This naturally meant a lot. I shifted over from Imperial Palace hotel, which was the complete opposite and a disaster in terms of service and ethics. Fortune has definitely won our trust from Imperial and would be our first choice during all future visits to Rajkot. Right from Airport Pick up to concierge, reception, room service and housekeeping. No complaints at all. I travel extensively, so know what to look out for in a hotel. A pleasure to have stayed at this property.

Room Tip: best value and best service in Rajkot Hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alnoor Roshanal... D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for posting this positive review on tripadvisor and your generous appreciation. We are happy to note that you found our hotel services,product and stay experience meet your level of satisfaction.
At Fortune Park JPS Grand,Rajkot, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalised service and efficiency.
We value your feedback and do look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel soon.

Warm Regards
Rahul Nama
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The hotel is good and comfortable. The staff is pleasant and very friendly.The best thing about the hotel is the toiletries that they offer. Though a little far from the airport however the pick up service offered is spot on.. The only thing I dislike about the hotel is its middle of nowhere and on the outskirts..

Stayed: August 2016
Thank geet219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for posting this positive review on tripadvisor. We are happy to note that you found our hotel services,product and stay experience meet your level of satisfaction.
At Fortune Park JPS Grand,Rajkot, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalised service and efficiency.
We value your feedback and do look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel soon.

Warm Regards
Rahul Nama
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

recently stayed at the here and was delighted to stay there. The staff were both caring and helpful; some of the best staff we have ever encountered. They really wanted to make sure that i had a lovely stay.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sakshar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and generous appreciation of our team members. It is indeed heartening to note that you have noticed personalised approach of our team members and that we could contribute in making your stay comfortable as a team.
We value your feedback and do look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel soon.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Nama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rajkot hotels
6 km away
The Fern Residency, Rajkot
4.2 km away
The Imperial Palace
The Imperial Palace
#3 of 43 in Rajkot
444 reviews
7.9 km away
Seasons Hotel  - Rajkot
Seasons Hotel - Rajkot
#2 of 43 in Rajkot
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Regency Lagoon Resort
Regency Lagoon Resort
#5 of 43 in Rajkot
178 reviews
4.4 km away
Marasa Sarovar Portico, Rajkot
4.3 km away
Bizz The Hotel
Bizz The Hotel
#10 of 43 in Rajkot
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Park JPS Grand? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park JPS Grand

Address: 150 Feet Ring Road | near Mavdi Circle, Rajkot 360004, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Rajkot District > Rajkot
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Rajkot
#3 Luxury Hotel in Rajkot
Price Range: ₹ 4,974 - ₹ 7,334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Fortune Park JPS Grand 5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Park JPS Grand is conveniently located in the prime industrial and urban area of the city with easy access to all major attractions in and around Rajkot. An elegant and contemporary hotel; it offers a wide range of guest facilities with efficient service providing an ideal environment for business as well as leisure for the new-age traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Yatra, Agoda, Expedia, ClearTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Fortune Park JPS Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Park JPS Grand Rajkot, Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing