We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
70
32
9
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
32
9
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee shop requests were handled within walking distance excellent hotel central location value for money excellent stay rooms are big plus point business hotel room service is free wifi non veg airport city india varieties
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Me and my family checked in BIZZ the hotel, Rajkot for 1 night. It was very very good experience. Great Service, Super clean room and bathroom. A/C was top notch. Highly recommended and would love to check in anytime in future.

Room Tip: Accessibility within the city center, restaurants, Cinema and Park.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank spshukla80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

I was picked up from the airport as promised, checking-in was trouble free, the room was modern and spacious, the bathroom and shower were well equipped, breakfast had many varieties, the Inner Circle all-day dining area served very high quality food and most importantly, all the staff were very friendly and attentive! I would gladly stay here again during my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HurshMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerCareHead, Guest Relations Manager at Bizz The Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank You Mr. Mehta for your appreciation. It is such kind of appreciation, which keeps our team motivated and on toes to keep providing best services at Bizz The Hotel; Rajkot.

Kindly email us at reservations@bizzhotel.in . It shall indeed be our pleasure to serve you again while you are at Rajkot.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Spacious room, clean and beautiful interior of rooms , great location and fantastic rates.

This iss worth 5 star from my side. Staff are courteous, helpful and are always ready for help. Room service is good and you will have a quiet night there. Must check availability here first before anywhere else.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avinash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerCareHead, Guest Relations Manager at Bizz The Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank You Mr. Avinash for your appreciation. It is such kind of appreciation, which keeps our team motivated and on toes to keep providing best services at Bizz The Hotel; Rajkot.

Kindly email us at reservations@bizzhotel.in . It shall indeed be our pleasure to serve you again while you are at Rajkot.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Location is excellent, service prompt,it is comparatively a new property with good decor.Complementry breakfast had good variety.Rooms are big and cleanliness good.Staff is good and helpful.They provided complementry pick up from airport.Had a delightful stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mina249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerCareHead, Guest Relations Manager at Bizz The Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank You Ms. Mina for your appreciation. It is such kind of appreciation, which keeps our team motivated and on toes to keep providing best services at Bizz The Hotel; Rajkot.

Kindly email us at reservations@bizzhotel.in . It shall indeed be our pleasure to serve you again while you are at Rajkot.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the the bizz. They have neat clean nicely done up rooms. The food is super tasty. Service is prompt and welcoming. Bathrooms are decent. Breakfast spread is very good. They serve fresh orabge juice, idlis, cut fruit, cereal, dosas, poha, egg etc. Coffee shop is 24 hours and they served us piping hot veg khichdi and yummy paav bhaji at 1am.
In the bath they should add a handshower and the toileteries can be better and branded. Especially soaps can change from the hard white piece to soft herbal ones. Lobby and rooms are spic n span

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank 878sanjivanib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerCareHead, Guest Relations Manager at Bizz The Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Thank You Mr. Sanjiv for your appreciation. It is such kind of appreciation, which keeps our team motivated and on toes to keep providing best services at Bizz The Hotel; Rajkot.

Kindly email us at reservations@bizzhotel.in . It shall indeed be our pleasure to serve you again while you are at Rajkot.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews