We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its all about D Mart”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Regenta Central Rajkot
Ranked #13 of 41 Hotels in Rajkot
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A midsize Mall located on Kalawad Road. Surrounded by fast food / traditional street food vendors, perhaps D Mart located at lower ground floor is the major purpose for people to come to this mall. Parking is also a concern

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank RAJEEV G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is really good, the service is also really good of this place, staff is friendly, located next to jaddus restaurant ( ravindra jadeja), even mc Donald's is walking distance. I came here on a business trip to stay overnight, I got a late check in also , they also accept American express cards

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Vishesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

It is very good hotel for stay in Rajkot.....
Breakfast is good in this andblots of varieties...... it is at prime location.... It is highly recommended to people going to rajkot. Cleanliness is fine in hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Vihar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

I have been to this hotel fr couple of times for my busniess trip and I found everything up to the mark specially food n sevicess provided ur guys are fanastitic.i recomnded evry busniess n family guests for this hotel.keep rocking like this

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Komal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel far from city 3 to 5klm and located very good place near love temple over all things of hotel are very good staff s very polite and friendly service was very nice coperate every person in this hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rajkot hotels
4.4 km away
Seasons Hotel  - Rajkot
Seasons Hotel - Rajkot
#1 of 41 in Rajkot
297 reviews
6.7 km away
The Fern Residency, Rajkot
5.0 km away
Marasa Sarovar Portico, Rajkot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Fortune Park JPS Grand
Fortune Park JPS Grand
#3 of 41 in Rajkot
140 reviews
4.3 km away
Bizz The Hotel
Bizz The Hotel
#8 of 41 in Rajkot
96 reviews
3.8 km away
Regency Lagoon Resort
Regency Lagoon Resort
#5 of 41 in Rajkot
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regenta Central Rajkot? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regenta Central Rajkot

Address: Kalawad Road, Opp Everest Park, Rajkot 360001, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Rajkot District > Rajkot
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Rajkot
Price Range: ₹ 2,695 - ₹ 4,491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Regenta Central Rajkot 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Regenta Central,Rajkot is a contemporary designed business hotel situated at Kalavad Road. The Hotel is ideally located at few minutes drive from the Rajkot Railway Station & the Airport. The hotel is created keeping in mind utmost guest comfort having 60 well furnished rooms. With latest amenities like Mini Bar, Snack basket in all Rooms & 24hrs Room Service, Wi-Fi Connectivity, Direct Dialing Facility, Electronic Vault & LCD TV, In house Laundry & Valet Service, Doctor on Call, Travel Desk, Business Center, Secretarial Service, Choice of Non-Smoking Rooms, and rooms for Physically Challenged.Regenta Central - Rajkot has a mix of beautifully appointed Deluxe, Club rooms & The Pent Houses with excellent 24 hrs. Room services. We can also boast of special rooms for the physically challenged and smoking clientele. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, Yatra and Agoda so you can book your Regenta Central Rajkot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regenta Central Rajkot Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing