We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My recent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Regenta Central Rajkot
Ranked #13 of 41 Hotels in Rajkot
Reviewed 31 March 2017

I had stay in this hotel before few months. It was a nice experience in hotel. Food was very very tasty & good quality. Chef has made food according to my choice & my taste. Best part of stay for me is room location. Its a Pent house room. Superb location , superb view.
Also service is very good by hotel staff. It was a memorable stay of mine.

So overall it a fantastic experience in Regent Central Hotel.

Room Tip: please take pent house room if available
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Purvesh_Parsana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (160)
There are newer reviews for Regenta Central Rajkot
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2017

The staff at the hotel is very helpful! They exceeded all of my expectations. I had a few special requests and they eagerly met all of my needs. The rooms are beautiful and the area is safe, which, has a female traveling alone, was very important to me. I will definitely be staying at this hotel whenever I travel to rajkot.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jyoti r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Dear Mr.Ajay Tiwari.I was stay your hotel last week.Hotel is very good, staff also very good and friendly, Rooms are clean and neat, spacious, The food was awesome including chinese, indian dishesh, I stay for 3 days n regularly visit the same place for business visits, No other options for me better than This hotel. Go blindly n enjoy the stay.I had been there in mid of March 2017
For a 3 night stay for busi ness purpose.

It's a great hotel by the size of city.
Well trained staff
Good check in, quick.
Average - positive buffet breakfast.
Good housekeeping.
For business purpose, good rooms.
Best part is it's location.
I will surely go there again, of I have to go to that city for work.
Go ahead.Mr.ajay.was very help full.thanks team re:gen:ta
Rooms are very good and well maintained.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ukendra kumar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

I am travling to Rajkot from last three years. But thus time we use to stay at Regenta Central Rajkot becouse our company meeting was conducted their.
It is very nice place to stay well clean hotel rooms are spacious & well clean. Services are very prompt.

This is the best hotel in Rajkot located at kalawad road. I recommend this hotel to all of my friends & Coleagues.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Brain P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

I am using this hotel from last 2 years very consitent in service and hospitality located in kalawad road excellent staff and they are very friendly with their guest who stay there and also who uses their banquet facilities

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Android C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rajkot hotels
4.4 km away
Seasons Hotel  - Rajkot
Seasons Hotel - Rajkot
#2 of 41 in Rajkot
297 reviews
6.7 km away
The Fern Residency, Rajkot
5.0 km away
Marasa Sarovar Portico, Rajkot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Fortune Park JPS Grand
Fortune Park JPS Grand
#4 of 41 in Rajkot
140 reviews
4.3 km away
Bizz The Hotel
Bizz The Hotel
#8 of 41 in Rajkot
96 reviews
3.8 km away
Regency Lagoon Resort
Regency Lagoon Resort
#5 of 41 in Rajkot
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regenta Central Rajkot? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regenta Central Rajkot

Address: Kalawad Road, Opp Everest Park, Rajkot 360001, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Rajkot District > Rajkot
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Rajkot
Price Range: ₹ 2,791 - ₹ 4,998 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Regenta Central Rajkot 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Regenta Central,Rajkot is a contemporary designed business hotel situated at Kalavad Road. The Hotel is ideally located at few minutes drive from the Rajkot Railway Station & the Airport. The hotel is created keeping in mind utmost guest comfort having 60 well furnished rooms. With latest amenities like Mini Bar, Snack basket in all Rooms & 24hrs Room Service, Wi-Fi Connectivity, Direct Dialing Facility, Electronic Vault & LCD TV, In house Laundry & Valet Service, Doctor on Call, Travel Desk, Business Center, Secretarial Service, Choice of Non-Smoking Rooms, and rooms for Physically Challenged.Regenta Central - Rajkot has a mix of beautifully appointed Deluxe, Club rooms & The Pent Houses with excellent 24 hrs. Room services. We can also boast of special rooms for the physically challenged and smoking clientele. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, Yatra, MakeMyTrip, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Regenta Central Rajkot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regenta Central Rajkot Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing