We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely brilliant hotel, great food and world class hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Regenta Central Rajkot
Ranked #12 of 41 Hotels in Rajkot
Reviewed 20 February 2017

All our guests including 60 international guests stayed @ Regenta during our Son's wedding in Rajkot in Dec Facilities are second to none- clean, spacious rooms, delicious food, great staff & service!

Room Tip: Food and hospitality are second to none
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MayankShah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (160)
There are newer reviews for Regenta Central Rajkot
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel staff and quality of service was the best. Rooms are spacious for business travellers. The park beside the hotel provides wonderful experience for morning walk, food is very good. The hotel offers cycling service to residents!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Samir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2017

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Hotel is good, staff is co-operative, friendly, disciplined, Rooms are clean and neat, spacious, The food was awesome including chinese, indian dishesh, I stay for 3 days n regularly visit the same place for business visits, No other options for me better than This hotel. Go blindly n enjoy the stay.

Room Tip: Near to Airport around 6-7kms only, book in advance to avoid non-availability
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arvind K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2016

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Buffet menu excellent
Price a bit higher
Quality of food excellent
Service good
Nice atmosphere
Friendly staff
Menu other than buffet is costly as compared to other local restaurant
Good sanitation
Great experience

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank HRSHINGALA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Stayed at Regenta for more than a week during a recent Business Trip. The Hotel is located in a bylane from Kalawad Road, in a peaceful locality, at the same time provides good connectivity.

The staff was courteous and helpful all the time. The check in/out was done smoothly. Coming to the rooms, they are huge. Plush, clean and nicely done. The in house restaurant is average, nothing much. The staff pulls it up with their excellent hospitality.

In all a decent stay and VFM place to spend a few days in Rajkot.

Room Tip: The place has been renovated so most of the rooms are cosy, especially the upper floors. Dont expect...
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudipto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hm_rcr, General Manager at Regenta Central Rajkot, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Dear Guest,

The team at Regenta Central, Rajkot would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay at Rajkot.

The team is committed to render best of services to our guest and we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your review helps us to motivate our team members so that we can serve you even better in your next visit.

We thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards

Ankur Chandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rajkot hotels
4.4 km away
Seasons Hotel  - Rajkot
Seasons Hotel - Rajkot
#1 of 41 in Rajkot
297 reviews
6.7 km away
The Fern Residency, Rajkot
5.0 km away
Marasa Sarovar Portico, Rajkot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Fortune Park JPS Grand
Fortune Park JPS Grand
#4 of 41 in Rajkot
140 reviews
4.3 km away
Bizz The Hotel
Bizz The Hotel
#8 of 41 in Rajkot
96 reviews
3.8 km away
Regency Lagoon Resort
Regency Lagoon Resort
#5 of 41 in Rajkot
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regenta Central Rajkot? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regenta Central Rajkot

Address: Kalawad Road, Opp Everest Park, Rajkot 360001, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Rajkot District > Rajkot
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Rajkot
Price Range: ₹ 2,774 - ₹ 4,709 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Regenta Central Rajkot 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Regenta Central,Rajkot is a contemporary designed business hotel situated at Kalavad Road. The Hotel is ideally located at few minutes drive from the Rajkot Railway Station & the Airport. The hotel is created keeping in mind utmost guest comfort having 60 well furnished rooms. With latest amenities like Mini Bar, Snack basket in all Rooms & 24hrs Room Service, Wi-Fi Connectivity, Direct Dialing Facility, Electronic Vault & LCD TV, In house Laundry & Valet Service, Doctor on Call, Travel Desk, Business Center, Secretarial Service, Choice of Non-Smoking Rooms, and rooms for Physically Challenged.Regenta Central - Rajkot has a mix of beautifully appointed Deluxe, Club rooms & The Pent Houses with excellent 24 hrs. Room services. We can also boast of special rooms for the physically challenged and smoking clientele. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, MakeMyTrip, Yatra, TravelGuru and Agoda so you can book your Regenta Central Rajkot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regenta Central Rajkot Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing