We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel, giving Better Service & Comfort, at a Low Price”
Review of Evershine Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Evershine Hotel
Ranked #18 of 41 Hotels in Rajkot
Newark, New Jersey
Level Contributor
43 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel, giving Better Service & Comfort, at a Low Price”
Reviewed 14 July 2012

I went there for some work I had in Rajkot with some of my friends. The Price of the Rooms are low, compared to many others, but the Rooms were really Good. All I wanted was a Nice Comfortable Stay & Good Service. And that was all given to me during my stay there. The Hotel really gave a Good Impression, alongwith with its Helping Staff. Though the Bathroom was a bit small, it was acceptable. The only thing, I would wish they would add in, is a Restaurant. But, all that said, I would surely Recommend this Hotel to anyone, whether you go there for a Break, Work, Vacation or anything else. The Stay you'll have there, would be Comfortable, Relaxing & Enjoyable, and Of course, with the LOW PRICE to Pay.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patelrajdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    21
    16
    2
    1
See reviews for
14
2
1
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
48 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2012

I stayed here in 2012. Its a small budget hotel with all basic amenities. Quality is good for the price. Had tried to stayed there previousely but were told that no rooms available as I did not email them a confirmation.

This time I try out this hotel and found it to be very acceptable for the price.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stcpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
57 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2012

A very neat and clean Hotel at a convenient place. Very courteous staff. However rooms are little cozy with bathrooms are really very small. Over all good for business traveller. However restaurent is not there yet room service is good.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AMIT-AIRDEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2011

This is the best hotel i have ever checkd in,especially the basic amenities and surrounding is excellent. Most importantly it is very easy to locate from anywhere.
Cleaniness,Customer service,and all the other amenities are suberb.
Will always visit your hotel,whenver will come Rajkot.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sameer1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2011

We were attending a wedding and had been booked into this hotel by our hosts. We had the smaller room, so a bit short of space. Hot water in the shower, so no problems there. Room service was excellent - the food was very tasty and cheap. Free WiFi in reception. Very friendly staff (particularly Mr Bhim Singh in Reception). Comfortable bed, so slept well. On one night there was a wedding function in the neigbourhood so loud music till 1am - but otherwise fine. No frills hotel, conveniently located, and good value. Paid Rs1244 (£17.40) per night.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arif_Osman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rajkot hotels
0.0 km away
Hotel Classique
Hotel Classique
#14 of 41 in Rajkot
4.0 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
0.1 km away
The Evergrand Palace
The Evergrand Palace
#10 of 41 in Rajkot
4.0 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
1.2 km away
The Grand Regency
The Grand Regency
#11 of 41 in Rajkot
4.0 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Seasons Hotel  - Rajkot
Seasons Hotel - Rajkot
#2 of 41 in Rajkot
4.5 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Aditya
Hotel Aditya
#32 of 41 in Rajkot
4.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
0.0 km away
Marasa Sarovar Portico, Rajkot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evershine Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evershine Hotel

Property: Evershine Hotel
Address: Limbda Chowk | Limda Chowk, Rajkot 360001, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Rajkot District > Rajkot
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rajkot
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,422 - ₹ 1,939
Hotel Class:3 star — Evershine Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, Yatra and Agoda so you can book your Evershine Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evershine Hotel Rajkot, Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing