We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Booking.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$62
Agoda.com$50
FindHotel
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
12
38
14
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
38
14
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2020

This is a good budget hotel by the bye pass road of Somnath. One can hire an auto by paying INR 50/- to reach the famous Somnath Temple from here. Ours had Executive room. It was a specious room with necessary amenitites like flat screen TV, clean bed two chairs, one tea table etc. We had a balcony here too. They have their own restaurant there with AC and non-AC facilities. Their restaurant, no doubt, as appeared – is quite famous in the locality. We had tasty breakfast and diner here. The staff members are quite helpful and well mannered here. They can arrange cab for further tour from here, if asked.

Surely I would recommend this hotel…

Room tip: Rooms of 1st floor
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SubirBose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Timely service Piping hot methi pakoda and bajias,Suki roti and Dal ,gulab jamun,jeera rice and curd. Just awesome!The gravy alone. Could have been prepared with less oil for senior citizens. The ambience and service was quick and prompt .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Akkumms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 January 2019

We had stay at this hotel for 2 nights. We had a great experience during our stay.Rooms were very big.Hotel was very clean and neat and service was also good. They have resturant and the food is so awesome. Every thing we orderd was superb specially gujarati khichdi and kadhi it was simply delicious.Overall had a very good stay.Will highly recommend others.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The hotel is located about 500 mtrs from Somnath railway station on the bypass and 2 km from Somnath temple. Rooms are big with all amenities and has excellent restaurant adjoining. Staff is helpful.

I had booked total 3 rooms (2 Executive and 1 Royal room) but the hotel staff gave us 3 same rooms saying all are Royal rooms. I dont know if those were actually Royal rooms or executive rooms. I had paid different amount for royal and executive rooms. Next, every room had some or other issues e.g. in 1 room AC remote was missing and they set the temp at 18 degree, however after some time there was water coming out of the ac and had to use a towel in the room. In the 2nd room, there was no water in the bathroom and had to request the staff several time to resolve the issue. In addition, bedsheets were not clean. Also, other improvement area is bathroom cleanliness.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gh_Kum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 March 2018

This hotel is in the somnath highway.The hotel is newly rennovated and it has restaurant.The rooms are good and clean.Room service is good.The food is also good and tasty.The staffs are also helpful. Special thnks to Mr.Jethu bai,Mr.Pillai and Mr.Govind.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vennila n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews