We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
9
20
7
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
20
7
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed for a night in the suite room. The room was big and clean... The hotel is quite close to the temple and is in walkable distance.. The food in the restaurant was good and value for money..Would recommend the hotel for families..

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sreevkanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 December 2019

A palace like hotel in the heart of Sirkazhi town. Rooms are spacious and neatly maintained. Restaurant at basement is spacious. Buffet Breakfast was good. Best place to stay with family. Very nearer to Sattainathar Temple. I will recommend this hotel but it is bit expensive.
Negatives: 1. Car Parking. Only 5 or 6 cars can be parked.
2. Service. We had to wait for more than 15 minutes to complete check-in and occupy the room. On request, we were provided only shampoo sachet and soap, since Toiletry kit was out of stock.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KrupakarRamanathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 November 2019

Location: 5/5
Ambience: 5/5
Staff:5/5
Food: 5/5 - had delayed service at the resurtaenet still teh food was yummy!
Sleep Quality: 5/5
Parking: 5/5

Cons: Delayed restaurant service!

Pros: It was a perfect stay!

Room tip: one of the best hotels near chidambaram
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BLUEBOI8149
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

Good choice to pick to stay for visit around Chidambaram. Rooms are spacious, service is pretty decent and great food. Both veg n non veg lovers had choice to taste and tasty especially paneer based recipes.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rajupr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2019 via mobile

We got a suite but except for the room, the furniture, pillows , bedsheets all looked used and not changed from last time. We asked for Cold water bottle but surprise somebody took all the cold bottles so nobody thought to keep more...

Finally the bathroom except for water everything looked old.

The food was seriously bad...

Overall won't recommend to my friends unless these hotels are rated by star value.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hari R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews