We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Agoda.com
US$ 69
US$ 45
View Deal
SAVE US$ 24
Booking.com
US$ 47
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/02/21
Trip.com
US$ 61
View Deal
eDreamsUS$ 47
ZenHotels.comUS$ 69
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveller rating
742
117
29
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
742
117
29
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean interior wonderful hotel to stay specially miss luxury room pure veg restaurant recommend this hotel specially ms restaurant staff special thanks f b visited this hotel excellent hotel very nice experience candle light dinner will visit again nice hospitality front office staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 906 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Good service.nice hotel.cost efficient.special care taken during breakfast.nice tea given by shravan.good care taken by shravan.thanks to all udaan team.fine infrastructure.book through agoda.they r giving good deals.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nitu_yogesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

It was a great experience and hospitality from Udaan Woodbery, Durga, Sunny Dawas & Prayesh were too kind and helpful.

Would like to visit again whenever I am in Gangtok.

Will surely recommend it to our friends and family.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VINEETK1325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 days and the hospitality at the restaurant and hotel was too good. The restaurant staff especially Miss Durga, Mr. Barnabas, Mr. Prayas and Mr. Raju were there in our service all the time. It is pure veg. Restaurant with good taste. The rooms are good too. I had a good stay at Udaan Woodberry.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank kruti22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Staff is very courteous..
Specially Ms Durga, Ms Shristi, Mr sharavan & Mr Sunny they have extended their services well.
Rooms are very cosy and comfortable.
Food specially the breakfast is mouth watering with lots of variety to enjoy.
Do visit this place

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank VijayC596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

The services provided by the hotel staff was superb. Worth mentioning was food prepared by Chef Sajiv and team, also Ms Neeyati provided great hospitality. Keep it up guys. Will surely keep coming to this property.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AnkushB133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews