We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$ 64
US$ 43
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 64
TravelocityUS$ 64
PricelineUS$ 54
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
276
193
82
26
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
193
82
26
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool pleasant stay room service valet parking nice experience house keeping place to stay breakfast buffet booked this hotel early check non veg hotel management paradise beach white town courteous staff spacious rooms french colony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021

All restaurants and shopping places near of this hotel. Rates also cheap and best. Comfortable stay. Staffs are responsible, worth for room tariff. we didn't take lunch and dinner in the hotel. Breakfast buffet is good.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SRINIVASANK85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

We have stayed first week of Feb in le royal park. We have booked hotel in online. Their welcome attitude and rooms are ready while we are check in. Reception staffs and house keeping staffs are very responsible. Breakfast also good.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VSathyatnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

It was great stay at Le Royal Park suite, amazing Hotel with great view to the city and situated nearby white town. Having great lunch and dinner buffet with multi cuisine delicacies.
Great hospitality and room service .

Room tip: Royal Architecture with great view to the city.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Travel_India07_new
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Reception people are so rude. They don't even know how to speak to a customer. Worst experience i have ever had. Mr. Siva was worst of all. He speaks to every customers like a oyo type of hotel. He will surely spoil the brand. This is the 3rd time i am staying here, i never had this experience in the past.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank haris1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Reasonable price hotel in Pondicherry, hot of the town. All the restaurant and shopping places are nearby. Suitable for families and business travelers. I have enjoyed their breakfast and hospitality of front desk staff are really great.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TRAVELSTNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dr abdul gaffur, General Manager at Le Royal Park Puducherry, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear sir

Greetings from Le royal park pondicherry!!!!!!!!!!!!

we team of royal park staffs thank you for your comments.we strive to give our best service once and all. your wishes giving us great energy to deliver prompt service. we will keep up good service and team spirit in coming years too.

we are looking ahead to serve you once again.

with hospitality
Regards

Dr.A.Abdul Gaffur
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews