We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 57
Hotels.comUS$ 57
TravelocityUS$ 57
Trip.comUS$ 57
CheapTicketsUS$ 57
Orbitz.comUS$ 57
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,102)
Filter reviews
1,103 results
Traveller rating
529
356
127
37
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
529
356
127
37
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast spread business hotel duty manager courteous staff buffet lunch star property room service comfortable stay value for money excellent hospitality excellent hotel rooms are comfortable the hotel staff house keeping awesome stay hotel is located food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,103 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Banquet manager Ms. Sathaya Priya has coordinate well for the program to be held successfully, all the arragment were in timely and good, on behalf our team we thank her,
Food were well prepared and very tasty we thank the chef Mr. Kumar and Sous - chef : Mr. Karthik (&) Mr. Raju
And we thank
Mr. Suresh/ Mr. Ramkumar (&) Mr. Saravanan helped us throughout the service

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kulasekaran25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Accord Puducherry, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Dear Kulasekaran

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you had a hassle-free and comfortable experience hosting such a prestigious event.

Our entire staff team extends their gratitude for your kind words of appreciation. Especially the banquet team and the banquet team manager Ms Satya Priya feel grateful for the special mention. Chef Kumar, and sous chefs Karthik and Raju feel elated by your high regards. Mr Suresh Mr ramkumar and Mr Saravanan feel deeply touched by your kind words.

We are honoured to have been chosen to host an event of such value. We look forward to more such collaborations in the future, please keep coming back.

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Breakfast and service of staff in the dining area was good. The cleanliness was good. We had asked for sanitiser sprays which is a crucial part during this covid period as a part of hygiene and it was not provided to us. The price of rooms was too much with respect to the services provided.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sakshibh13pondi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Accord Puducherry, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay here with us. We are also glad that you enjoyed our breakfast spread and the services extended by our restaurant staff.

We are glad to know that you appreciate our regard to hygiene and cleanliness. Your comments about the sanitizer spray and the pricing of our rooms have been duly noted and are being discussed with the respective teams. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and assure you that it will be looked into at the earliest.

We loved hosting you and hope that you keep coming back to us in the future for much better experiences.

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

A very pleasant stay, with courteous staff and excellent service. An unforgettable experience with value for money. Very tasty food, with a good variety to satisfy all buds. Breakfast buffet was the crown.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 33chandrasekhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Accord Puducherry, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Dear Chandrasekhar,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay here with us. We are glad to know that you appreciate the courteous demeanor of our staff and their prompt service.
Our staff team members extend their gratitude for your kind words.

It feels with great pleasure to know that you had an unforgettable experience worthy of the money spent. We are delighted to know that you released the quality and variety of our restaurant services. We are sinfully proud of our breakfast spread and are glad to know that you enjoyed the experience.

We are honoured by your high regards and we wish to serve you more in the future. Do keep coming back for even better experiences!

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Stay in Accord Puducherry .it is an excellent experience staying in Accord. With great food
Great location ,near by to all places and perfect place for family .
I highly recommend Accord for family trip ,for short or long go for it.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mesangeetakhuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Accord Puducherry, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are thrilled to know that you had an excellent experience staying here with us. We are delighted that you appreciate the strategic location of our property. It has been designed in such a way as to ensure a perfect getaway from the Hustle bustle of the city life while also ensuring accessibility to civic amenities. We are glad you appreciate the same.

We are delighted to know that you relish the quality and variety of the food that we had to offer. Our staff team feels that it has been a matter of great pleasure to have been of service to you. We are honoured to know that you would highly recommend a chord for any kind of family trip. Creating memories that last for a lifetime is what we do here at Accord and we are glad that our clients appreciate that about us. Do keep coming back for more such visits in the future!

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Stay was extremely comfortable with covid protocols being followed by everyone in the property. The dining staff were extremely friendly which made the dining experience more enjoyable. Special mention to Mr.Hari , Mr.Vignesh , Mr.Ramkumar and Mr.Manikandan.
People who want a weekend getaway can definitely opt for this property as other sight seeing locations are at walkable distance from this

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile17220514709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Accord Puducherry, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay here with us. We are pleased to know that our attention to detail with regard to hygiene and cleanliness made you feel safe especially during these uncertain times. Safety of our clients is our top priority and we do not compromise even in the slightest.

Our staff team members feel elected by your comments about their services and their demeanour. Especially Mr Hari, Mr Vignesh, Mr Ram Kumar and Mr Manikandan extend their gratitude for your kind words.

We are delighted to see that you have mentioned Accord to be the perfect place for a weekend getaway. The location of our property has been selected in such a way that it offers our clients both comfort and accessibility and we are glad that you appreciate that about us.
Do keep coming back for more such visits in the future!

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews