We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Booking.com$72
Travelocity$72
Priceline$72
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
24
9
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
9
12
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2022

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trip Prakasam Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2022

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trip Prakasam Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Had a pleasant stay the rooms very little cozy breakfast was decent the hospitality was excellent especially from mr.satish & mr.Manikandan keep up the good work need to improve in bath towels and amenities which u people listed in website not up to the mark overall it was a good stay….

Room tip: Do not take breakfast if your staying for 3to 4 days
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank asherdandin10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trip Prakasam Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our rooms, the breakfast and the hotel. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2022

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trip Prakasam Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2022

Good thing about this place is it’s in centre of the city and not too expensive. Food is also good in COVD time and staff is professional and polite. The parking for two wheeler and rooms were pretty neat.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinay12987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trip Prakasam Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews