We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 45
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Agoda.com
US$ 45
US$ 39
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Trip.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
54
116
34
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
54
116
34
11
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Outstanding service... International quality service. I would recommend anyone travelling to stay at this hotel when you are in Pondy. High quality and very economical and affordable...Superb staff...manager was friendly and very professional...Keep it up.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zainietheba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

It was really nice stay in this hotel the staff was excellent very polity they war answer every question we war asking specially pihu was just awesome ..thank u so much for the hospitality..we will surely visit again ..n for sure we will recommend to others..

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ALLU5253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2019

The hotel is situated in a busy thoroughfare (Anna Salai) with everything you want in the vicinity. We have visited Pondicherry in the past so knew what it was like and what to expect.

The lobby was smart and reception staff welcoming and efficient. Nice to have after a long road journey.

We had a Suite on the 4th floor which was spacious, well furnished and equipped. I made a mistake when booking and assumed the particular accommodation I booked also provided a fridge; I was wrong, but the Manager very kindly supplied one for the duration of our stay. A nice gesture and appreciated.

The restaurant is vegetarian and situated on the ground floor where buffet breakfast was served. A little uninspiring with the usual idly, Vada, Sambar, cereals etc. but strangely no fruit. Perfectly adequate though.

All in all an excellent stay and recommended.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2019 via mobile

This is a very bad hotel in Pondicherry. Mainly the MD of the hotel. His behaviour to his employees and guest. He is completely irresponsible they don't even give water for guest. They also charge for it.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JhonBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2019

This hotel is stacked away in a busy crowded street, nothing holidayi about it. Had booked two rooms which they allotted on two different floors. Don't seem to be particularly concerned about customer satisfaction. Place is neat but room didn't have kettle or tea/coffee sachets which they reportedly give only in high end rooms. Buffet breakfast was ok for people with a south Indian palate.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JayaK381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews