We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Michael P
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Excellent apartment, would definitely stay there again, Olesya was there to meet us made us more than welcome. Everything that was advertised in the initial advert was true to form. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a quiet, peaceful and enjoyable stay. Well done Tetiana and Olesya.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the apartment was excellent
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard L
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant Apartment, good location.”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We could not fault this apartment. Alberto who met us and showed us around was excellent, could not have been more helpful. My wife and I stayed for 4 weeks and would have liked to stay longer. This apartment is very well equipped, has free Wifi, Sky sports, 1,2,3&4. Some English TV channels and some movies. The balcony has a excellent sea view. If I had to give this apartment any negative points, it would simply be because my wife and I are not so young and suffer with some Arthritis, the walk uphill from CRISTIANOS centre was a bit difficult. That problem is easily overcome with a Taxi for around 3 Euros. Thank you to all concerned, including Olesya and Alberto. Am booking again for next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Dear R., thank you for such a nice and helpful review!!It was a pleasure to read it! I will be glad to host you in my apartment next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul r
1 review
“like being at home.”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

i spent 4 nites here lovely clean modern apartment, nice and quiet, perfect for chilling, im back in late feb i would of stayed again but the apartment is already gone.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2014
Dear P.,
I am pleased to read this review from you!) Hope next time your holiday will coincide with available dates !))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sonia mor...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely and cosy place”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful and cosy apartment i . Quiet at night and great super markets and bars-restaurants next door. Great for sort stays...and indeed more than perfect for long ones... The aparment is fully equipment with every little detail... iron, iron board, kettle, washing machine, mop, brum... ... We got to Tenerife early morning and they didn,t have any problem on checking us in as soon as we got to there... same as the day we were leaving...we had our flights in the evening and they said we could live and check out at the time better for us... Very very happy. Amazing sun sets from the terrace by the way. Check it out for sure. :)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2014
Dear S.
thank you very much for your positive review ! I really appreciate it !) Hope to see you again!)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BERNARD D
Boulogne-sur-Mer, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing