We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Fachada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fachada
Parking del complejo Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
9 reviews
Fachada
Parking del complejo
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Salón vista panorámica
Mueble librería
Sofá cama
Mesa comedor
Mesa comedor y sofá cama
Cocina
Cocina
Mueble salón
Dormitorio
Dormitir
Baño
Comedor
Salón
Salón
Dormitorio
Vista al exterior
Entrada
Cocina
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Terraza del apartamento
Mesa terraza
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Golfwidow...
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Our apartment was lovely spacious well equipped very clean had every thing you could need the complex was very quiet and well kept we loved it and would highly recommend castle harbour and we are looking forward to returning there is a lovely bar and restaurant on site the food and staff are lovely the pool is fab

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved our apartment
Liked least: Wifi speed is quite slow
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2015
thank you very much.
the really best present for us is to know that our customs had a nice holiday in our property and I hope really to see you soon again.
Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallymann...
London
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Basic accommodation”
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a private apartment and it was OK but could do with some updating, eg the tap in the bathroom sink was very stiff, the bath was very slow to drain, and one of the chairs on the balcony was broken. The bed sheets and towels were clean but a bit musty. The light bulbs were all a bit dark and it could do with a few more lamps around. It was also a good 20 minute walk to the sea front. The Castle Harbour complex is very nice: a good sized, clean pool and bar area, internet access, pool tables and car park.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: Gloomy lighting in flat
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrewhma...
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Peace and Quiet”
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Staff very friendly and helpful. Accom, spotless,lovely pool and bar area. The hill could be a challenge for some.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All round very good
Liked least: The walk to the hotel
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara W
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice Complex”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had a good time friendly bar staff been to Castle harbour for about 20 years would go again.The only thing that upset us was that our elderly Father needed a mobility scooter and the Reception staff were not very helpful as to where we could park it to charge it up not very disabled friendly!Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2014
thanks for your letter, we are happy that you had a good time by us. So we hope see you soon again
Kind regards
Miguel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pigeongra...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“3 night stay”
Reviewed 8 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed here for 3 nights very clean apartment nice pool area and bar
stayed prior to joining cruise only fault its at the top of steep hill but very friendly
staff who organized coach for transfer to santa cruz and saved a lot of euros.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2014
Thanks,for your friendship and we only hope see you again very soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing