We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First class accommodation ..Brilliant views, and...”
Large light Lounge, Double Sofabed, Comfy Chair, FREE WIFI + British Sat TV/DVD, Book/DVD collection
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large light Lounge, Double Sofabed, Comfy Chair, FREE WIFI + British Sat TV/DVD, Book/DVD collection
NEW furniture 2018 Sofabed + Designer Chair + Large Etched Vintage Mirror - 2 ceiling Fans/Lights American ktichen with ALL mod cons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Large light Lounge, Double Sofabed, Comfy Chair, FREE WIFI + British Sat TV/DVD, Book/DVD collection
NEW furniture 2018 Sofabed + Designer Chair + Large Etched Vintage Mirror - 2 ceiling Fans/Lights
American ktichen with ALL mod cons
Entrance to our gorgeous personally-designed bathroom
Beautiful luxury corner bath/shower with designer glass-block privacy windows
Sink and cupboard WC and large cabinet Enough for 5 people's toiletries!
Mega-comfy KINGSIZE bed Plus accessories: hairdrier, DVD player and TV
Kingsize bed and double wardobe. Extra storage in alcove (out of picture)
NEW SUNTRAP POOL with secure gate -entry Max depth 1.35 metres with ladder steps
NEW double shower area & toilet block Sun all day!
NEW SUNTRAP POOL AREA - shallow end 0.85 metres + gentle steps for easy entry
Lie-down sunbeds for a 'back & front' tanning experience (and a cheeky glass of wine!) Sun all day!
Lots of room on balcony for eating and chilling Suntrap all day!
Sunchairs for a relaxing chill-out All day sunshine
Stylish glass table dining area with breakfast bar also!
Double sofabed with privacy screens when single bed in use Designer bed linen
Single Memory Foam bed + Tower for Ipod/MP3/clock/radio player and charger
Double and single sleeping arrangements 2 screens available (1 shown)
Swim with dolphins at the local waterpark or take a whale and dolphin excursion by boat!
Beautiful CLEAN white sandy beach in Los Cristianos 10-15 mis walk away Taxi 3.5 euros to us...
One of many stunning free sunsets from our balcony
One of our many beautiful beaches for a leisurely paddle... Also golden sandy beaches & pebbles...
Sunset time! Local apartments & Nature in visual Harmony
Cosy modern lounge with FREE WIFI/British TV/games and books
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
travelman...
wrexham
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“First class accommodation ..Brilliant views, and and a suntrap balcony..”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was the perfect place to stay..full of everything you need during your time here, just a short walk from all the restaurants and bars and mere a 10 minuet walk to the sea front...the apartment itself is spotlessly clean with great attention to detail and Cara is a lovely person to do business with. We would highly recommend this apartment... you would struggle to find better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Fantastic to hear from more happy guests! The New Year is an important occasion for most people and we are proud to have been part of a memorable holiday. The fireworks along the coast were spectacular as usual - 8+ different displays can be seen from the balcony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
As owners, we are delighted to hear we have done everything right! It is always so satisfying to know our apartment has been a perfect comfortable base for our guests - We pride ourselves on providing the "little extras" that help to make a stay run smoothly. As for our stunning panoramic view - it speaks for itself! Look forward to welcoming you both again another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Camper618...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Everything described in advert is true. Wonderful apartment, reception, communication with owners, care during stay. Great views from balcony - sun trap.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Thank you Kevin! Lovely to hear from yet another satisfied guest (travelling alone). We are proud to know our personal welcome is appreciated Our stunning views are panoramic - you can see from Palm Mar's coast to Adeje's mountains with a different fantastic sunset every evening. On certain occasions when there are celebrations with fireworks, you can see 8 -10 separate displays at once!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol6662...
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in the sun”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment and communication with the owner. All you would need with great attention to detail. Quiet area with breathtaking views from the south facing balcony. We are a retired couple and loved the area. Plenty of very good restaurants and bars close by. The walk to the beach was 10mins or so down hill. The walk back was harder but there are plenty of taxis. It was worth it for the views and area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, restaurants and wifi
Liked least: The hill on the walk back from the promenade.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2016
We were very happy to have been able to accommodate Carol & Ed for their 4 day break! We pride ourselves on providing every essential for a relaxing, comfortable stay There are a few different access routes to our apartment, so a taxi back (3.45e) isn't always needed! We leave a map in the apartment showing "flatter" approach roads...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing