We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
176
150
68
38
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
150
68
38
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus sea view lounge area hotel restaurant greek islands pay euros hotel guests pool bar water taxi private pool sunbeds beach greece mykonos rows elena paradise
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights late August. The hotel staff were so helpful and attentive, went above and beyond so couldn't fault them. Great breakfast spread and the bar tender at pool bar makes great cocktails, but expensive compared to our stay in Croatia but they are strong!! Hotel is nice we stayed in the 'older' 4 star area which is dated but pleasant, it is located next to the pool with great views of the beach. However the pool area is not well designed and a little dirty (they are renovating so should be fine next season)
The area is very loud with beach bars which are playing loud bass music from 8am till 1am daily, Id probably stay a few street back to avoid it next time but that's a personal thing. The suits looked beautiful and much more quiet but twice the price. Enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Imenka G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrYannis, Owner at Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I spent one night at Mykonos palace, that surprisingly has another name: the dove. The experience was not worth the proce: We were given a room at ground floor where the only window is the entrance door. So either you keep the window open or everybody will look inside the room. As a logical consequence the room smelled with humidity. The hotel is nice, the breakfast good and the staff helpful, even if you have the general feeling of low professionality. The pick up at the airport was 15 minutes late and was charged 30€, when most hotels in Greece, even of low category give it for free. At the end we spent over 400€/night+ extras...too much for too little even in Mykonos in August!

Room tip: avoid rooms at gound floor
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrancescoMurena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrYannis, Owner at Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest, we are sorry that you, unlike thousands of other guests, did not have a positive stay with us. Our prices are lower than any other hotel and beach on the island, but we will continue to ensure that we remain competitive!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We had a nice day in the Beach-Structure.
Let's firtly say that the place it's all apart of cheap and everything is quite expensive.
40 EURO for 2 Sunbeds and 1 Umbrella believe it's too much. Anyhow.
The Service and the Food was good of course and we appreciated it.
What we did not like was the fact that the beach manager was running up and down with an angry and bored face. Believe it or not but I hate also to see Boss treating bad the waiter/waitress.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 8Giac6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrYannis, Owner at Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your response! Your comments have been key in helping us change the manager of the beach. Thank you for taking the time to help us run our business better!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

We enjoyed one of the new suites, with its own private pool. The room had modern decoration and all the facilities. The view, from the room, was amazing.
Exactly outside the hotel exit, there is one of the most beautifull beaches in Mykonos and the sunbeds of the hotel gives you the right to enjoy the sea. The stuff in the beach, was fantastic. You have to try smoothies and cocktails.Sea water was very clean and fresh. Also, you can enjoy watersports in the certified store next to the hotel.
The food, in the sea view outdoor restaurant, was perfect.
2 minutes by feet, there are boats to transfer you to other beaches. Also, there beaches close to the hotel, you can visit by feet.
Finally, we have to mention the fantastic service everywhere in hotel.
We hope to see you again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gz0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrYannis, Owner at Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Thank you so much for expressing your great comments about Mykonos Palace Hotel! We are so glad you appreciate also what a beautiful beach our location is! We wish you an incredible summer and we wait for you to come back again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

We tried this modern restaurant one evening without knowing what to expect. It was one of the busiest on the Platis Gialo beach. We had a great table and the service was very nice. They even took my son to check his pizza being cooked in the wood pizza oven. Great and relaxing evening without he feeling that we were in a beach party ambiance. Have fun!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FamilleRene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrYannis, Owner at Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Our thanks to you for taking time to give us a top review! We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews