We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
296
103
52
21
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
103
52
21
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areasea viewspent most of our dayschilled vibetap water isdj playinggreat musicliving areaclub ticketshippy marketamazing hotelhigh seasonbar staffshort breakhard rockcocktailsbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

I stayed in June for 3 days with my girlfriends. Everything was perfect. Gorgeous suite room with a magnificent seaview, lovely sun beds and fab breakfast. Service was excellent and friendly. We will be back again next year. Perfect for a cool relaxing mini break . Thanks Santos!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Julia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marika D, Director de Recepción at Santos Ibiza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

What a great pleasure to read your nice review.
Thank you so much for your positive feedback from your recent stay with us.
It is so heartwarming to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, from the spacious and luxurious suites, to the high level of service that we at Santos constantly strive to deliver.
It was also great to learn that you loved every single detail that makes our hotel a unique place where to be pampered in Ibiza.
Our staff here is a constant source of pride to us and great ambassadors for the hotel - your comments will be shared with them.
We are happy to hear that you will return back to stay with us again in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Santos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

We were staying next door at Hotel Garbi. We have been to Ibiza before and came back for a week for my husband's 40th birthday. We had a group of 16 people total. Out of all the restaurants we went to, I have to say that the food at Santos was by far the best.

We came back two or three days in a row and rented the pool beds (you simply have to spend 40 euros) and laid there all day ordering delicious drinks and fantastic food.

Service was great. Location was amazing. You can lounge in the pool or run down to the beach and take a quite dip. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kimberley292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marika D, Director de Recepción at Santos Ibiza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Blissful greetings from Ibiza!
Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.
We are pleased to hear that you had a relaxing day at our swimming pool especially with the strategic location in front of the beach while enjoyed the Dream Beds facilities.
We are delighted to know that you were pleased with the excellent service given by our associates and you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel including our culinary offerings.
As we always strive for delivering excellent service and memorable experience, your positive feedback is indeed encouraging us to continue doing our best to look after our guests.
Once again thank you for this wonderful review, we look forward to your next visit.

Santos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

I have travelled all over to find a place like this ... kid free amazing staff just chilled ... great sounds all day clean cool and amazing

Hope you all enjoyed the giant pink Flamingo in the pool we were not capable of deflating after 4 days of amazing partying ....

Don't think about whether you want to book this place .... just do it

Don't miss out on Ocean Beach in San Antonio ... the fun we had here

Just book it too

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 186605Alanuscarlyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marika D, Director de Recepción at Santos Ibiza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

What a kind review - it shows us that you enjoyed your stay very much and we have done a good job.
Thank you very much for taking the time to post this beautiful feedback on Tripadvisor.
We are delighted that you and your friends have had a great time in our hotel, appreciated our facilities as our pool, the environment and our Suites but we are particularly glad that you were satisfied with the service provided by the team.
It is a great feeling to know that our work is appreciated and we thank you for considering us the best hotel in the island!

Santos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Hotel is in the center of town with a compact pool area and is also right on the beach the rooms are well appointed but could do with a revamp and the WIFI is a bit hit and miss in the rooms. I stayed for two nights in the Freddy Mercury suite everything was ok but I do not think I would go back.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marika D, Director de Recepción at Santos Ibiza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Blissful greetings from Ibiza!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location , as well as the facilities including the swimming pool and the beautiful beach of Playa d'En Bossa.
We apologise about the wifi issue in your room and we have taken this into account for rectification and we regret to hear that your room did not meet your expectations.
Regrettably, we cannot undo your experiences, but you can be assured that we have evaluated your issues and will carefully check where and why we have failed and we will take corrective actions to avoid it in the future.
However, we regret to hear that Santos won’t be a further option since it did not meet your expectation in terms of service.

Santos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Cubanito is such a lovely place! I would love to come back there!! Perfect service, beautiful rooms, magic view from the rooftop terrace , everything is amazing about this hotel. Top place in Ibiza!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marika D, Director de Recepción at Santos Ibiza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Blissful greetings from Ibiza!
At Concept Hotel Group the comfort and satisfaction of our esteemed guests are always our priority,
So pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in our sisters hotel Cubanito.
We are glad that you enjoyed our accommodations and all the small details where we strike to make the difference!
We are extremely honoured to be your new favorite hotel in Ibiza and sincerely hope to see you again very soon !

Santos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews