We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
341
209
49
37
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
341
209
49
37
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night receptionist playa den nice pool area perfect stay reception staff supermarket clubs ibiza ushuaia bossa party parties dj
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Clean & big Appartement with good service, close to the beach, nice pool with snack bar & towel service, sea view balcony, 24/7 reception
We came here during covid so we could not enjoy Ibiza at its fullest but the Hotel was really nice

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank laurraawagner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tatiana Gudanekova, Atención al cliente/recepción at Apartamentos Vibra Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like Thank you for taking your time to write about your experience in Playasol My Tivoli Apartments.

We are very satisfied to know you were very happy with our services covered your expectations. Our goal is to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits.

We are looking forward to receive you with us in your next visit to the island.

Kind Regards from Ibiza.

Tatiana Gudanekova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Stayed here in July for a long girls weekend. Best hotel I have stayed in in Ibiza location wise. 5 minute walk from Ushuaia. Spacious living and kitchen area. Pool area is very modern, plenty of loungers and chilled vibe. Cafe and bar are very reasonably priced with a good selection of drinks and food. Reception staff were very helpful and taxi’s arrived within minutes. Would definitely recommend for a girls weekend.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank lh9719
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TatianaG2423, Gerente at Apartamentos Vibra Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear guest,
First of all we want to thank you for your sincere word and taking your time to share your experience in Tripadvisor
We also want to thank you for your positive feedback about your stay at Tivoli Apartments.
Thank you for your positive words about our location , and about our different areas.
We are happy that you felt comfortable with us .We will transmit you positive comments to our staff because this is what we are working for day by day.
We hope you will choose the Playasol Ibiza Hotels as your holiday destination also another time, so that we could see you again in the Tivoli Apartments.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

Good value for money performance. Great and friendly staff (fluent English) and good breakfast. PlayaDenBossa - corner shops nearby and arround premisis. Clean appartment v specious living room.
Nice pool area.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank zupyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TatianaG2423, Gerente at Apartamentos Vibra Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2019

Dear guest,
We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience at Tivoli Apartments with all TripAdvisor users.
We appreciate so much your positive word about the breakfast, location and the staff. We are glad to know we have been able to reach your expectation during your visit to Eivissa.
We hope you will choose the Playasol Ibiza Hotels as your holiday destination also another time, so that we could see you again in Tivoli Apartments.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

When arrived at the hotel we were told that our room was not available. They wanted to move us to a hotel 10 minutes away which was a major inconvenience. Because we demanded our room that we booked they gave us a room that was disgusting. We booked a 3 sleeper with 2 bathrooms. The bathroom located next to the kitchen smelt of urine. The toilet did not work nor was it cleaned and was filled with urine. The bathtub had cockroaches in it. The room wall had vommit residue as well. Further to that we left out our tag for our room to be cleaned and that did not happen. We also requested a late checkout through bookings.com had confirmation in email but on the day of checkout they literally kicked us out with the cleaner standing at the door knocking every 5 minutes.

Extremely disappointing because it's a great location but did not want to spend any time in that disgusting room. Even felt disgusted to shower and sleep.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Sayurie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TatianaG2423, Gerente at Apartamentos Vibra Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2019

Dear guest,
First of all we want to thank you for your time in sharing your experience at the hotel with the users of TRIPADVISOR.
First of all,
We may have to move out of the hotel due to a problem in the room, but it would always be in a hotel in the same area and a higher category.
We don't have any apartments available with 2 bathrooms. None. No on the website. therefore your reservation was not of an apartment with two bathrooms.The bathroom located next to the kitchen has the door locked by us and cannot be entered. Because I do not understand why you have entered there. In addition, it is clearly seen that it is an out of order bathroom. I also don't understand why someone has used it.
we want to appologize for the inconvenniences and we want to take the opportunity to inform that Playasol Ibiza Hotels has a huge number of hotels in Eivissa which could be more appropiate to your expectatives.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

I spent my birthday in Ibiza with my friends and I booked the room in this hotel, and I couldn’t do a better choice! Everything was great, position, view , room, comfort!
Highly recommend!
Thank you to “Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli” for the lovely experience!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank ellevsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TatianaG2423, Gerente at Apartamentos Vibra Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2019

Dear guest,
First of all we want to thank you for your sincere word and taking your time to share your experience in TRIPADVISOR.
We are glad to know that you have pass a great time with us. We appreciete your positive coment about the rooms , the comfort and the location.
We hope you will choose the Playasol Ibiza Hotels as your holiday destination also another time, so that we could see you again in My Tivoli Apartments.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews