We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,112)
Filter reviews
3,112 results
Traveller rating
1,113
912
580
234
273
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,113
912
580
234
273
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ibiza town playa den all inclusive option paella girls holiday pool area is stayed here for a week cleaned every day short break plenty of sunbeds domenico clubs bossa disco nightlife vodka clubbers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 3,112 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2022

We stayed here as a group of 6 back at the start of June. The hotel is nothing but a con. You see lovely photos of the poool and aqua bar area but yet you can't actually use it unless you pay for drinks at the aqua bar even though you've already paid all inclusive use. Again more money. You can't stay in the nice upgraded rooms because they don't allow all inclusive use again. The rooms you do stay in need a good upgrade very dated furniture now. The dj is only over at the aqua so again you don't get that atmosphere. The food is always cold and same. They could do with changing the menus up a bit and having English sausages for breakfast! Along with actually making sure food is hot. I hope it gets better for their summer ahead. And the hotel think about changing there stuipd ridiculous policy on the aqua area. Everyone's paid for the hotel they should get use of everything. Such a joke just always wanting more money. Wouldn't recommend at all. Spend a tiny bit extra else where defo not worth the money they ask.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ambertL2107WY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2022

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your time and sharing your experience at the Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum.

We apologize for not reaching your expectations about your stay with us.

We will take not about your feedback and we take this oportunity to inform that the AQUA lounge is an area for exclusive use to clients who is reserve the premium rooms but we allow other clients to stay having a minimum spend. We are sorry if you did not understand this point.

We will take not about the food temperature, we had not claim about it and we inform you that you could have advice it during your stay to solve it as fast as we could.


Once again, we thank you for your time and we hope to see you next season in one of our AQUA PREMIUM TWIN.

Your sincerely

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2022

Amazing hotel, staff are friendly and go out of their way to make your stay perfect (especially Simona ,Maite and Chiara) rooms are very spacious, pool is larger than what it looks in the picture and it perfect for drinking

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank popstarx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2022

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your time and sharing your experience at the hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum.

We are very happy to know we have been able to reach your expectations and we provide a warm welcome from the begenning. We will transmit your positive words about our front desk crew making and specially to Simona, Maite and Chiara.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Kind regards.

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2022 via mobile

we stayed in this hotel for 10 nights (still we are still) unfortunately the only positive thing was it was clean and the service was very nice. for the money we spent on this hotel we are dissapointed the food was cold and it was the same every day. the all inclusive drinks were not too bad but a few times I happened to buy drinks and I was disappointed because they couldn't even make a regular mohito. The worst part was that it was very loud during the night you could hear everything from the corridor no one respected. the music that was played in the pool area was tragic. We asked several times if it was possible to change the station but unfortunately the staff was not able to do anything. I was a bit disappointed that there were no performances in the evenings. the water in the shower was cold (it was warmer in the pool) for sure the rooms need a change to a slightly better standard. we are dissapointed with the pool upstairs you have to pay extra for sun loungers despite the fact that we were all inclusive. We thought we chose a nice hotel but unfortunately we are not satisfied and I certainly do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room tip: Non
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank agajamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2022

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your time and sharing your experience at the Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum.

We apologize for not reaching your expectations during your stay. We woul like to inform that we dispose a 24 hours security service to solve any problem you may have with the noise. We are sorry if you did not called to reception to solve any problem for resting.

According to the coment of the water, we would like to inform that we did not recibe any trouble about and we could have solve it in case you have call to the reception.

The hotel is not promoted and comercialice as a hotel with performance, however we disposse a dj set everyday at the AQUA, which is a zone for an exclusive use for people how as reserva the premium rooms, but we allow other customers of the hotels to saty having a minimum spend at the AQUA bar, we are sorry if nobody explain you this points.


We will take note about all the shortcomings in order to improve our service.


We would like to inform that Vibra Hotels provides a different kind of accomodation around the island of Eivissa that may fit better at your expectations and requet.

Your sincerely

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2022

This is my second stay and this time round it was a girls trip. I honestly don't know what people have to moan about. We are veggies and found plenty of food to eat, the chef even rustled up some pasta for us. Great variety of food, drinks were lovely we were mainly drinking Pina Coladas that were included in the all inclusive range. For the price we paid it was just right! We didn't pay for 5 star but the customer service was always great, the room was cleaned every day of our short stay. It is in a great location. Brilliant base for partying !!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Lucyjg90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank your for your confidence at the Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum and repeating and choosing us between the huge accomodation that Eivissa offers.

We are very happy to know that people is coming back with us. We really appreciate your sincerity about the veggie options during the meals, the all inclusive service and the overall room cleanliness.

We look forward to see you next season again.

Your sincerely

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2022 via mobile

Stayed a mix of 2 days all inclusive in a standard room and 2 day premium twin room.

Standard rooms are very basic and in need of an update. Writing in draws from guests from 2009 etc.

No mini bar in the standard rooms.

All inclusive food was very repetitive everyday and food was not warm. Glad we only had it for 2 days.

All inclusive drinks were decent although bar closed at 11pm each night.

Premium room was better and included mini bar, bottle opener in the room.

Main reason for having premium room was the aqua pool. This pool is much better than the main pool however the dj each day would finish by 2pm so best in the morning before heading out for the day.

Hotel is close to clubs , bars and restaurants and 10 mins from airport so was a handy base for the first few days of an Ibiza trip.

Room tip: On the day of check out your all inclusive for food stops after breakfast (so no lunch / dinner) although you can still get drinks
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank F9287TXlukeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank your for your sincerity and extend coment about your stay at the hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum.

We are very happy to know that you appreciate the effort we made in 2019 refurbishing the AQUA Lounge terrace and the AQUA superior twins. We know there is a huge difference between a standard room and the deluxe rooms.

Our goal is changing little by little all the hotel but according to the capacity we have to do it in several process.

We will take note about your coments about the all inclusive service and the facilities of the standard rooms.

We look forward to see your next season in our AQUA deluxe rooms.

Kind regards.

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews