We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,108)
Filter reviews
3,111 results
Traveller rating
1,113
911
580
234
273
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,113
911
580
234
273
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ibiza town playa den all inclusive option girls holiday pool area is stayed here for a week cleaned every day short break plenty of sunbeds domenico clubs bossa disco nightlife vodka clubbers ushuaia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 3,111 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2022 via mobile

Amazing, really helpful staff, great facilities (2 pools!)! The rooftop pool had a DJ and bar and the downstairs pool also had great music and a bar. Pool tables, comfy beds, and a great vibe overall. Special thank you to Simona at the front desk for making our stay so great! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank EugeniaR326
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

Dear guest,

At first term we would like to thank your for the time spent sharing your experience at the Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum.

We are very happy to know we have reached your expectations about the overall service. We valorate your positive word about our staff and the hotel facilities. We will transmit your words to Simona, we are sure she will appreciate.

We are looking forward to see you again next summer.

Your sincerely,

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2022 via mobile

Emily and Simona were fantastic in helping me find my phone after I lost it out in town. Incredible service! Muchos gracias! ❤️ The hotel is very nice and spacious. One thing to consider is that visitors are only allowed til 5am. So plan accordingly if you plan to party.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank E3979ZAdanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2022

Dear guest,

At first term we would like to thank you for your sinceirty and you positive words about our front desk staff, specially about Simona and Emily.

We appreciate the time focused on sharing your experience at the hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum and your positive words about your overall stay.

We will take note about your experience not allowing visitors passed 5 p.m. We had to take this measure in order to ensure all the guest may enjoy the hotel and rest during the night.

We look forward to see you next season with us.

Kind regards.

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2022

we are a family of 5 with 3 teenagers and stayed here for a week, we arrived late on a sat night and i was shocked at how busy and loud it was, but i was pleasently suprised by the next day it was calm and relaxed. The breakfast was lovely with a variety of diffent foods to choose from. The hotel itself is very large, with a lovely pool area that gets quiet busy. I must praise the young lady who was on lifegaurd duty, as one day she had to safe someones life giving them cpr, she was amazing and acted so quickly! i thought when i arrived that this hotel may not be ok for a family as it was so full of clubbers but it really was a lovely stay with a great location. my only negative from the holiday would be that the beach was not great with lots of sea weed. staff at the hotel were always freindly and helpful i would return!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gymnastjade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2022

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your time to share with the users of TripAdvisor your experience at the Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum.

We are very happy to know we have reached your expectations about your overall stay. We really appreciate your mind change about your first impression during your check-in, your words about the breakfast variety. We will transmit you words about Sara, our lifeguard, we know she is doing a great job keeping all our guest safe.

We will take note about the coment about the maintenance of the beach in front of the hotel.

We look forward to see you again next season.

Kind regards.

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2022

The first impression when I arrived was great. My room was not ready before check jn time but they had changing room facilities and locker room for luggage so I could change and start my day straight away. However the overall experience afterwards was very disappointed in all aspects.
The housekeeping woke us up every morning before 10am by pulling the furnitures from one corner to the room to another. When I told them in Spanish they seemed very surpised. The level of cleanliness was very low to a 3* hotel and hotel didnt seem to undergo renovations at all. The website barely gives out any information I was shocked as an all inclusive hotel we havent got to use the Aqua bar at all which was the primarily reason we booked this hotel. Clearly the whole place was empty every single time we looked at it from our balcony. The rooms are very noisy you can hear all your neighbours banging the doors. There is no safe in the room not iron or body lotion. Amenities are hugely missing from basic hotel room facilities. We were shocked how poor the quality of food was and the selection available. There was no healthy options at all or alternatives for people with allergies. All the food we tried tasted terrible and none of us are picky. The snack bar’s food wouldnt pass a food quality inspection. We ordered pizza which was so hard we couldnt eat and the burger was made of a bun and a burger meat nothing more. I literally had no food in the hotel for 5days and we are not picky eaters at all. The only positive thing was the AC worked well, as well as water pressure in the shower and location was 15min walk from all clubs but the hotel itself was very disappointing. I would not recommend it at all.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank barbaraabonitaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2022

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for the time spent sharing your experience at the Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum.

We apologize for not reaching your expectations about the all inclusive service and the cleanliness. We would like to inform that the hotel accomplish with all standards accoring to its three start category. We would like to inform that all the information about the all inclusive is showed in our website.

furthermore, the hotel provides a free safe in the room which you can find in the wardrobe. We are sorry if you did not ask about it in the reception, they could have explained you how to find it.

We appreciate you positive words about the air conditioning, the water presure and the location.

We take this opportunity to inform you that Vibra Hotels has a several kind of accomodation in Eivissa which could fit better on your expectations and travel purpose.

Your sincerely.

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2022

Awful hotel. We arrived on the Thursday and the hotel lobby was very busy and incredibly noisy. We had to pay 2 euros for a large plastic cup which all our drinks came in - cheap spirits. On the Saturday it took a further turn for the worse when 300 students arrived. The reception area was crazy busy all day. The Aqua Terrace was the best bit of the hotel. Two nights into our holiday we decided it was just to awful and we booked and paid for another hotel. Packed up and checked out within the hour and couldn't wait to get away from there! Certainly wont be back. The lady on reception when we checked out was so apologetic and understood our decision

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jhop365
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gonzalo Riesco, Director General at Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2022

Dear guest,

First of all we would thank you for the time to share you experience at the Hotel Vibra Mare Nostrum.

We apologize for not reaching your expectations. We are sorry for all the inconveniences during your stay.

We would like to explain that Vibra Hotels is making a huge effort to preserve the enviroment and comply with the balearic regulations for this reason we use a tokens system to avoind using one use plastic for all inclusive customers.

According to the all inclusive service, as you can see at the website, we explain that drinks of this boards are a white brands. We are sorry if you did not read about it.

Regarding at your coment about the noise, we would like to explain that the hotel is located in one of the most famous party places around the world with the advantages and inconveniences it may have. For this reason we have a 24 hours security.

We want to thank you again for your time and we take this opportunity toinform you that Vibra Hotels has a large amount of different accomodation around the island that may fit more on your expectations and your activitites during your holiday.

Your sincerely.

Gonzalo Riesco
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews