We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Vibra Hotels
$87
View deal
Priceline$129
Hotels.com$118
Travelocity$118
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,651)
Filter reviews
3,653 results
Traveller rating
1,567
1,041
571
264
210
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,567
1,041
571
264
210
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest experience ibiza town pool area all inclusive drinks bar staff burger king stayed all inclusive sea view playa den sun loungers meal times all inclusive option out of season the hotel is clean young people half board short break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 3,653 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2022 via mobile

DJADOU!!
I came here again with my friend and have had another lovely stay.The food was as great as ever with a good selection everyday.The calmness of the hotel in general is very nice and the vibe is always friendly and warm.
Djadou the guest experience she really made us feel welcome and was always dressed smartly,Very approachable and never hesitated to assist with any needs.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank charlieb88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 July 2022

Really good location with lovely pool and walk straight onto the beach. Walking distance to everything! Couple in their early 30s
Maz was very helpful look out for her floating around the pool area! Couldn't recommend more!!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 452ronang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elise Dujardin, Director General at Hotel Vibra Algarb, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Dear customer,

Thank you for sharing your opinion with other users.

We're pleased to see that all our efforts are rewarded when we receive comments like yours. We can cofirm that our main purpose is achieved when we have customers who leave happy with their experience in the hotel.

Thanks for the special mention to our colleague Maz, we will pass your words on to her ans she'll be happy to know that her work is recognised.


Special regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2022

We have spent one week at this accomodation. We had a great time here. The hotel is very well cleaned.. The staff is great in always smiling.. Especially Maz was great. The food was very well. We had enough choice to eat. Great place to spent your holiday

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank michelbQ5299UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elise Dujardin, Director General at Hotel Vibra Algarb, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2022

Dear Michel,

Thank you for choosing Vibra Algarb as your holidays destination. It is a pleasure for us to welcome you.

We are deeply grateful that you had a great time with us and appreciated our staff and culinary experience. We are always willing to provide the best experience to all our guests and we are happy to know that this is fulfilled.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2022 via mobile

Excellent place to visit, lovely condition all clean new and tidy and well kept.
The food is incredible and you would have to go far to beat the food here and the staff can't do enough for you.
The beach is right on the hotel doorstep steps down to it.
Full air-conditioning plenty of shops and bars nearby bit not noisy enough to keep you awake.
The boat ferry to Ibiza town is 5 minute walk away. Not in the super busy area but close enough to walk into it.
Would definitely cone again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MBraddz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elise Dujardin, Director General at Hotel Vibra Algarb, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Dear Brad,

We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay at Vibra Algarb and we greatly appreciate all your positive comments shared with everyone on Tripadvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon in our hotel to enjoy your next holidays in Ibiza.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2022

DJADOU THE BEST!!
I came here for a week, I liked the food, room was clean, the pool with a good view and the workers were nice.
I would personaly like to thank the guest experience of this hotel hotel DJADOU She was One of the best persona in this hotel, She was certo good and professionale

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank giuseppevX121OV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elise Dujardin, Director General at Hotel Vibra Algarb, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Dear Giuseppe,

We are pleased that you have had a nice stay in Vibra Algarb and we appreciate that you shared your opinion with everyone on Tripadvisor.

We want to thank all your positive comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon in our establishment.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews