We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Have the best grill”
Review of Moorea Restaurant

Moorea Restaurant
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Visited on july 2016
4 crazy guys will have to get good food to continue partying :)

I have tried the grilled seabream
And the guys got the grilled beaf steak

Our evaluation is outstanding
The staff were great and so friendly

The grill man was honest in giving recommendations

You have to try it

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank alio0oila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (353)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 353 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

This Restaurant entices you from the road because of location
But I think they suffer from CONTEMPT of tourists
We seated at 6pm. Ordered drinks at 6.25 with food. Steaks came at 7.30 bloody rare not having been cooked and then gave us cold hot stones to finish off the meat
By 8.00 they finally came over and realized we were not happy
We were so fed up with the service and attitude that we just paid the bill and left
They apologized and asked if we wanted a drink on the house
After paying over 200€ for 4 of us
With no reduction in the bill thru their errors. We told them to stuff it

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND DO NOT GO

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank LouLouDini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

The restaurant looks nice but the food is not good and overpriced. Chicken didn't have taste, side was poor. Pizza is average.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Reni1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Great selection of food - something for everyone. I had the fried chiparones and the grilled lamb. Both delicious. Service was very good. Nice place for a group.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Mae K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Very good average paid restaurant. The meals were great and the service was very nice. The view and the location are beautiful.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Osman Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moorea Restaurant also viewed

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Ibiza, Balearic Islands
 
Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
 
Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
 

Been to Moorea Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing