We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment”

Review of Casa Verde 54

Stunning views from the spacious apartment!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from the spacious apartment!
Large terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Stunning views from the spacious apartment!
Large terrace
Sofa bed for the teenagers!
Large living space
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Ensuite to twin bedromm
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Lots of space outside on the balcony
Balcony
Stunning views
Overlooks the pool and ocean beyond
Wow factor!
Great views from terrace
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently spent a week in this lovely apartment. It is very clean and well equipped.
The balcony is a great space with enough room to move from sun to shade, whichever is preferred and wonderful views across the pool to the sea. At the time we stayed the complex was very quiet, just how we like it, and every morning I had the pool to myself for the pre breakfast swim. The pool and grounds are very well maintained. My husband missed having wi-fi in the apartment, but all the bars and restaurants will give you their passwords. The Italian restaurant at the end of the complex is very good and do try Cafe Nina, an eastern european restaurant, which is excellent..
We very much enjoyed this apartment and would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone looking to stay in this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
So glad that you enjoyed your holiday. Thanks for much for taking the time and trouble to write the review. It gives us much pleasure to receive them and know that people had a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkemJac
Skelmersdale, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment, wonderful view”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for 11 days at the end of July. We were stunned by the wonderful view from the terrace and apartment windows. The apartment is very spacious . Both bedrooms having their own bathrooms helped greatly with the teenage girls ! The extra sofa bed in its own curtained alcove was a great surprise. The apartment was extremely clean and well equipped. We hired an aircon unit for the bedroom , lots of lanzarote accommodation doesn't have aircon . The sun loungers on the very large terrace came in really handy for lazy days sunbathing. The pool is accessed by a locked gate and sun beds were always available, no getting up at silly o'clock to put towels on sun beds. A great apartment which we wouldn't hesitate to stay in again or recommend to others.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thanks very much for the lovely positive review and really do hope you can make a return visit in the future. Thank you also for taking the time and trouble to write.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnisRenf...
renfrew
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“lovely spacious apartment in quiet complex”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Easy booking process with good communication. Apartment is very spacious and clean, very large balcony with great view out to sea. Great Italian restaurante at the end of the path and also Los Amigos pool bar very good. I do however think the kitchen could benefit with a microwave, the television did not have any English stations ( but we did not come to watch tv) but my husband did miss the News channel. I do also think it would benefit this apartment to have the internet installed as most people nowadays are looking for this, I know this is being very picky but I would not have any hesitation in staying hear again. Hope to be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Balcony with great view
Liked least: no microwave and internet
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2014
Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write a review here. Yes - we are looking for the right microwave currently and agree that wifi would be a benefit - so that will be something considered very soon. Wifi is readily available in many local areas however. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
282Babs
Rochdale, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, clean well located.”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Efficient booking process. Clean and spacious apartment. Comfortable beds and good bed linen and towels. Ample pans, cutlery etc. On the minus side no ice compartment in fridge (so no iced drinks) Spanish only TV. No microwave. On the very pleasant Playa Bastian complex with its own tapas bar and Italian restaurant , within easy walking distance top the many bars and restaurants of Costa Teguise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The views, location
Liked least: No tv, no ice
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to write such a lovely detailed review. many thanks and hope to welcome you back again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing