We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend a stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Adventure...
1 review
“Highly recommend a stay”
Reviewed 3 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We loved every minute of our stay, it was really beyond expectation. There was great flexibility with the arrival and departure times which really helped with the travelling with our six year old.I would highly recommend a stay, it was clean and central for eating out and going to the beach.⛱️

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McGuireCa...
2 reviews
“Didn't want to leave 🌞”
Reviewed 12 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We loved our stay here and we didn't want to leave. Everything was convenient to where the Villa is situated. Flexibility for arrival and departure was brilliant which gave us extra time in the pool. When booking and during our stay all involved were really nice and approachable for any queries we had. I would highly recommend a stay here ⛱️‍♀️

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
balgaddy4
1 review
“Super property”
Reviewed 28 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We had a fantastic time in Villa Eileen, centrally located to beach restaurants etc. Lovely spacious property, we loved the pool table and dart board and the heated pool was Brill... Will definitely be back

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S
2 reviews
“Most exceptional Villa I ever stayed in”
Reviewed 10 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019

I have recently returned from a fantastic stay in Villa Eileen. The Villa is central located close to all amenities beach etc. Our 2 families found the villa very spacious and everything that we needed and more than expected even down to beach towels and Wall mounted hairdryers in some bedrooms and bathrooms. I would recommend this villa to my family and friends and hope to return in the near future

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek78903...
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing villa”
Reviewed 25 March 2019 for a stay in February 2019
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely large villa with everything you need for a relaxing holiday lovely sunbathing area with pool only 10 min walk to beach supermarket shops and bars. We love Costa Teguise for the long walking promenade and lots of restaurants will be returning to this villa in the future as the local management team were excellent only thing that could make it better would be BBC and ITV channels as the satellite TV was limited. Thank you Kelly’s villas

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.