We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food and excellent service!”
Review of N10 Gastrobar

N10 Gastrobar
Ranked #9 of 216 Restaurants in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Visited N10 on a Friday evening for dinner. It came highly recommended and the recommendation was certainly justified. The service we received all evening was fantastic, the staff are all really friendly, attentive and speak excellent english. However the food was the star. Each of the the dishes we had was amazing (there were 4 us and we all had starters and mains so we covered a good selection of the menu). My only issue was that I was too full to attempt a pudding. My main course of the Iberian Pork was one of the most delicious things I have eaten. I would whole heartedly recommend this friendly restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ssinc119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018

Fantastic food brilliant service cannot fault this restaurant at all we could of eaten everything on the menu

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Shellhop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

What a amazing place. The food is exquisite the service wonderful. To quote my partner the blueberry cheesecake is the best pudding I have ever had!!! We will be back

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Staff were very helpful with the menu and very friendly. Delicious menu, we enjoyed cod rissoto, burger with goats cheese and a mixture of tapas starters. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for dinner and wasn’t disappointed. Amazingly tender baby squid and absolutely beautifully cooked liver. Prices very reasonable. Lovely staff and good service. One of the best meals we’ve had in Lanzarote.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank MIH100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed N10 Gastrobar also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to N10 Gastrobar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing