We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
XQ El Palacete(Playa de Jandia)
US$ 372
US$ 311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 505/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Iberostar Playa Gaviotas(Playa de Jandia)
US$ 331
US$ 275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SBH Maxorata Resort(Playa de Jandia)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Club Jandia Princess(Playa de Jandia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
54
103
43
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
103
43
14
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Family friendly hotel. Predomanantly visited by German elderly tourists. Kind and helpfull staff. Language mostly German and a little bit English. Accomodations are up to standards, clean and well maintained. Points of improvement are definitely Mattresses, Coffee, Internet and the taste of the food. Not that the food is bad. It simply misses variaties in taste. But there's a wealth of choice though and no day is the same! Internet WiFi coverage and speed suck and is expensive €5,- per day. So invest in a good data bundle for your abroad travels. Only acceptable WiFi reception in and arround the hotel lobby. The matrresses are hard and kind a worn out. Lastly the coffee is too less strong of taste.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Marc H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

I'm writing this review whilst still on holiday at the Club Fueteventura Princess Hotel.
We booked through First Choice (Thomson/TUI) at a well deserved family holiday in the half term.
It is listed as a PREMIER 5* All Inclusive hotel....well let me assure you it is 3* at best. At the hotel it says a 4* on everything, still waiting to speak to my rep as why this is not a 5* as advertised.
Let's start with the food. It is barely edible at best with mostly salad at lunch and some very suspect burgers on the so called BBQ. I'm making do with some well done chorizo sausage and a few chips. The pizza's are ok but nothing special.
The evening menu is equally unappetising consisting of very little edible meat.
A few chicken wings and copious amounts of fatty pork loins is the selection.
The rest is mostly goat stew/veal stew and.....you've guessed it rabbit STEW!!
We really struggled to cater for our 7yr old daughter who spent most of the time eating plain cold pasta!!!!!
Now onto the drinks situation. We booked as ALL INCLUSIVE so you might be forgiven for thinking you can have what you like apart from PREMIUM drinks such as branded whiskey e.t.c. So i went to order a Mojito only to be told 'no, sorry you have wrong band!' I asked what did she mean and she said 'you must have silver/black band for that drink!'?????
Again waiting to see the rep in the morning to clarify what this means for the rest of our holiday.
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE book somewhere else if you don't want to be disappointed!!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

OK - the building is not the newest one, but rooms and accommodation (fitness, sauna, tennis,...) are all OK. Also the bar outside open in the evening is very nice, when to cold also the bar inside is fine. Some evenings singers or a DJ. Mostly German guests.
Food is more than perfect for the price you're paying; breakfast, lunch and dinner a lot of varieties. To the nearest beach is 5 minutes walk (there is a shuttle but didn't used it) but even the hotels "at the beach" still need to do some walking... but during breakfast and lunch you have ocean view; also in the rooms with "Meerblick" (seaview).
Overall a very nice hotel with good food and drinks, nice staff; we really enjoyed it.
PS Swimming pool is very cold in the winter time.

Room Tip: Sea view was nice, but also the garden views (rooms+bungalows) looked very nice.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Dirk_Antwerpen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016

indeed, the building looks quite old, but the infrastructure, pools, beautifull garden are great! Especially the sauna are added value, but we mostly impressed by the great food... Everyday we enjoyed the different dishes by lunch and diner. Where can you eat octopus, shrimps, duck (chinese and orange), tuna, veal carpaccio, entrecote and much more for thus price?? Very cosy bar outside as well...

Room Tip: A room with sea and pool view
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Chrisje S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

Stayed here with the family including 2 toddlers. We had an enjoyable stay. We arrived very late and the hotel had kindly left us some bread, salad and cheese which was much needed. The food selection was good and the kids entertainment was excellent. They offered a range of activities during the day (yoga, rifle shooting etc) which was fun and the walk to the beach was short and easy.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Glover15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews