We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Kalamaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michellec...
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Amazing place to stay always visit twice a year . The family are amazing and do anything they can to help . The apartments are always spotless with more than you could ever need, they are definitely a home from home .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2018
Thank you Michelle, we always look forward to you staying here with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love these villas”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a week staying in these villas and wow what can I say sinead and tasos have really made these villas into homes the kitchen is fully equipped with every utensil you need even ones you prob would of forgotten you need was in there we even had bottles of wine in our fridge and tea and coffee :-) yoghurts etc....the villas are absolutely immaculate and are taken care of from the heart ❤️ I'm so happy I chose to stay in these villas for my return visit to zante cuz even after all the years of going to zante visiting places have changed but both sinead and tas were there to help guide me to the best places to go and visit so thanks guys xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thank you very much, so glad you enjoyed your stay and wish to return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackmilly
manchester
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently returned from a fantastic week at Tasos Villas. I cant recommend the accommodation enough. I have never come across such well equipped self catering apartments in Greece ever before, everything that you can think of that you would need it was provided. The location was excellent, 2 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes to the main strip of restaurants and bars. Thank you to Sinead and Taso for one of the best holidays that we have had. We will definitely be back.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely comments.
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
671karen
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Stunning, well cared for, homely villas”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have booked to stay at these amazing villas for the third time next year. They are so spacious and tastefully decorated you could definately live in one and be happy! Every year we return something else has been added to make them even more perfect. The welcome pack is such a lovely gesture and definately makes life a little bit easier as, apart from extra bottles of wine which for some reason we seem to get through a lot, you dont have to go to the supermarket at all. Just concentrate on relaxing and having fun. Sinead and Tas are such a lovely couple and nothing seems to be too much trouble for them. Roll on next year so we can do it all again!!!! :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thank you very much for your generous kind review.
We always appreciate when guests enjoy their stay with us.
We constantly try to listen to our guests needs and add every year to ensure extra comfort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mskGreece
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Having travelled extensively around Greece, I can confidently say that this is the best standard of self catering accommodation that I have seen. Every need is catered for, it's immaculately clean, tastefully decorated and the attention to detail is incredibly high.

In addition to this, the location is absolutely perfect. You are about a minute from Kalamaki Beach and 5 from the centre. It's nice and quiet at night too and our apartment had a stunning view over the sea.

Sinead and her husband are very friendly, are experts on the island and always on hand to give tips on where to go.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The decor
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thank you very much for your generous review, it is very much appreciated.
We welcome you to stay with us again any time that suits you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing