We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
1
1
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2016

though the scenery isn't great, but you don't need the scenery. great restaurant, great bar, quiet ac rooms, a rather small but free parking. facing teh hotel is Gandhi Sarovar (i think thats the name. its a amall lake with M.K. Gandhi's statue in between.). prices are greatly affordable. one must experience everything.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RajwinderS40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

The place can best be described"Khandrat Battatey hain imarat kisi zamaney mein bulaand thee". Place is clean needs to be refurbished. Food is good quantities served are large. Service good. Once upon a time it was the most desired destination

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank psgrewal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

Good hotel to stay in. I went in Winter when it was very cold and I did not carry sufficient clothes, they provide room heater which saved me from cold nights. Nice stay in a low budget category. They arranged breakfast in room on my request.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jiteshkataria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015 via mobile

Firstly when i visited, they kept us waiting for 20-25 min and none attended. Then booked a party and gave Rs. 4000/- as advance but due to personal problems had to cancel. They flatly refused to return the money on basis of a POLICY but didnt provide any such POLICY. Even when the party was in feb end and no service was provided. Biggest cheaters in Patiala. Plz dont deal with them. Worthless place. Ridiculous. Horrible attitude. Dont know how to behave with customers. So ill mannered .....

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank PatialaRitin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

Greens Restobar ground floor serves great food. being a tourist in patiala i had lunch here and it was really enjoyable so its a perfect place to visit for having meals. Service too was good and made us comfortable and if we read the other review we can say that they must have improved their services as it is recently renovated.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank RajiveArora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews