We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveller rating
415
391
138
50
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
391
138
50
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool forever resort water ski spur restaurant life guards super tubes camping site hot water lots of fun whole family all ages holiday destination ablution facilities enjoyed our stay great family self catering friends and family
Filter
Updating list...
723 - 728 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Excellent and wonderful time. The people was very friendly. the place was kept clean and security was very good. No need to worry about belongings. The weather was also very nice. Fair and reasonable price for this time fo the year.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank colin_jacobus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Dear colin_jacobus

Thank you for sending us your feedback. We always do our best to ensure we give our valued guests the best possible experience. Hope to see you and your family back soon for more fun in the sun!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

My husband and I visited this resort for a weekend getaway. It was my first visit and I'd heard so much about it. Sadly I was a little disappointed as there weren't many pools for adults only or slides. We did enjoy the hydro each evening and overall we had a great time.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank delynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Dear Delynes

Thank you for taking the time to express your views.

We are pleased you enjoyed the Hydro and the time spent there.

Hope to see you again soon for some more relaxation in the hydro.

Have a wonderful day!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

To busy during the day at pools because of all the primary school children visiting in big groups. Noise levels at camping sites to high and no one to attend to it before 22h00, not all lights are working take extra camping lights.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 783rh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Dear 783rh

Thank you for your valued feedback. We have noted your concerns and discussed them with the relevant managers.

Have a wonderful day!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

Excellent camping facilties with very good service from staff, good value for money. Well loacted with shopping facilities in easy access.Would recommend Warmbaths for camping, hotels and any other accommodation.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 566dv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Good Day

We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you back soon for more fun in the sun!!

Have a great day!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

The camp sites layout was perfect and distant. The ablution blocks were very clean. Camping pools nearby. Main pools are not a far walk. Perfect for a quick, inexpensive getaway with friends or family.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W4600AQjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Dear W4600AQjb

Thank you so much for your valued feedback!

Glad to hear you enjoyed the camping area and we hope to see you back soon for more fun in the sun!!

Team Warmbaths

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews