We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it we will be back”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grande Florida Beachside Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2011

We thought it was a fantastic resort and nice and close to everything. Lovely and quiet and the staff were very helpful.I would definately recommend it to others

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sue255347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

229 - 233 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2011

I find this an excellent base for my lecturing trips to Bond university. The accommodation cost is reasonable and the facilities excellent. It is a short walk to the beach and the staff are very friendly

Room Tip: Rooms with views over pool best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kevan_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011

Brilliant 3 bedroom ensuited for really good price. Staff so friendly from the phone booking to arrival.. Even said we could book in at 10 instead of 2 as room wasnt previously booked. Close to beach, food, everything. Pools, especially the heated one, great. Was recommended and we will do the same. Was a last minute booking with family coming from different states. The only place I could recommend down there, and I tell all my friends and family. Very clean and well maintained. Only thing I wasnt happy about was that we all could only stay one night but next time we will allow a few days at least.

Room Tip: Our room was near pool and close to the access to the beach. No highrise great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DonnaSunshineCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2011

Great location, beautiful rooms, great pools. Would definitely stay there again!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fwood255073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2011

This is a great place to stay, especially with a family. Loved having a heated pool to relax at the end of each day. The unit was clean and comfortable with everything you need. The location is great for families being close to the beach and all the gold coast attractions. We have stayed at a lot of places on the Gold Coast over the years and this is our favourite.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Longwaybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
4.2 km away
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
5.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
#7 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
1,670 reviews
4.3 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 7 in Broadbeach
3,036 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Peppers Soul
Peppers Soul
#1 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
2,320 reviews
0.4 km away
Miami Beachside Holiday Apartments
8.3 km away
QT Gold Coast
QT Gold Coast
#5 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
2,752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grande Florida Beachside Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grande Florida Beachside Resort

Address: 7 Redondo Ave, Miami, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Miami
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Miami
Price Range: ₹ 6,569 - ₹ 30,114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grande Florida Beachside Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 196
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BRILLIANT location 30 mts walk to BEAUTIFUL BEACH, 1,2,3 bedroom apartments mains with en-suites, 2 magic award-winning pools, 1 of which is heated, wireless internet, some apartments recently renovated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grande Florida Beachside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Grande Florida Hotel Miami
Grande Florida Gold Coast
Grande Florida Beachside Resort Miami, Gold Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing