We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our 'GO-TO' Gold Coast Destination”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen. Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen.
Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Prepare a meal while enjoying those fabulous beach and ocean views.
Kitchen/dining area.
The new glass splash back reflects the surrounding view!
Ensuite off main bedroom.
Large master bedroom.
Master bedroom enjoys a great ocean view.
Ensuite off main bedroom (left). Laundry (right).
Sunrise looking directly out to sea.
Bedrooms are separated for added privacy - making it perfect for two couples, friends or families.
King single ensembles in the second bedroom.
Ensuite off second bedroom.
Looking out at the turquoise Pacific on a beautiful Gold Coast day!
Pool and spa area.
A lovely large shallow section of the pool, perfect for the little ones.
Plenty of sun loungers around the always quiet pool where you can enjoy some Queensland sun!
Panoramic sunrise outlook.
With complimentary WIFI, the newly renovated Palm Beach SLSC is located right next door.
Enjoy a drink on the deck of the surf club whilst soaking up the beautiful views.
On Palm Beach looking north towards Surfers Paradise.
Walking on the perfect white sand of Palm Beach looking south - only 40metres from the apartment.
The beach is sometimes almost all yours...all this only just a few minutes walk from the building!
The outlook over Currumbin Estuary from Dune Cafe - beautiful calm water to take a dip in.
Stand up paddle boards are available for hire close by at Currumbin Estuary.
Dune Cafe serves great coffee, breakfast and lunch - walk there in 15mins or drive there in 3mins.
Patrolled Palm Beach is only a two minute walk away.
Our little buddies will pay you an early morning visit!
Hinterland views from the rear section of the balcony.
Book a stay with us now and enjoy this view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Palm Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Clint D
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our 'GO-TO' Gold Coast Destination”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had a fantastic stay at Palm Beach - so much so, that we have already booked our return visit later this year!

The new kitchen is beautiful - it allowed us to cook some great meals - we also experienced the vast array of local (and walkable) restaurants and cafes. The whole apartment has obviously been renovated over the past few years and is in top condition.

We love the views from the apartment down the beach, out to sea and over to Elephant Rock.

The complex has a lovely pool and spa, which was always quiet. The beach is also lovely and quiet and has beautiful white sand. We like the southern end of the Gold Coast for this reason.

I can highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The new kitchen and ocean views.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Clint - it is wonderful to read your review and to see that you all enjoyed your stay so much. We are loving the new kitchen and are happy to see that our guests are too! We look forward to having you stay again when you return in a few months time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John F
1 review
“Good unit. Great location.”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Good unit with fantastic views. 2 minutes to the beach and surf club. 2 minutes to shops and restaurants. Easy check in and check out. Would not hesitate to return here.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, those views and the convenient location John. We look forward to having you stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang Z
1 review
“Nice place to enjoy authentic Australian beach”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Conveniently located apartment with beautiful Palm Beach view. Spacious and bright rooms, beach-orientated balcony. Good for extended family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2015
Great to hear that you enjoyed the apartment, your stay and that lovely view Zane. We look forward to having you all stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SIAM81
Canberra, Australia
1 review
“Amazing view & great apartment to suit our needs for a relaxing stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

What a great place to stay for a holiday at the Gold Coast! Although it was a shame that my family members were sick at the time (Grandson with high temps, daughter with flu & hubby couldn't even make the journey to meet up with us there), this accommodation was perfect for relaxing & chilling out for the week for me. So wonderful to watch the waves roll in & close enough for lots of walks along the beach. I thought that even the Palm Beach dogs were smiling when their owners threw them sticks or balls to chase in the surf.
The only suggestion that I would make is if there could be more than 1 dishwasher tablet supplied it would help when staying for a week. (It wasnt worth me buying more as my old dishwasher back at home doesn't take tablets!) It was also explained by the Manager that other cleaning products couldn't be supplied as there could be a Health & Safety issue with small children. Apart from these observations, the whole unit was perfect, highly recommended and I will definitely be returning in the future.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2015
It was a pleasure to have you and the family stay, Sally. Although, such a pity that some were unwell - we'd love to have you back when all are in good health! We too love walking along beautiful Palm Beach and passing those smiling local pooches!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleE...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“What a view! Excellent apartment for a week away with friends.”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was fantastic and the view was idyllic. We loved the balcony and the fact that you could see the beach in all directions. The proximity of the surf club and other cool breakfast and brunch locations was great and we also liked that we could cook or get takeaway to eat back at the unit. The decor was modern and the apartment was spotlessly clean. We also really liked that both of the bathrooms were renovated. A special treat was when the local lorikeets came to visit us on the balcony. The whole booking process was seamless and Troy was prompt in getting back to us when we had questions and ensured that we had everything we needed. Will definitely book this place again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review, Michelle.
It’s always great to hear that our guests enjoy their time at the apartment and take advantage of the things that we love about staying there too, such as the cool breakky and brunch spots. Glad to hear that you met our local lorikeets also!
We look forward to welcoming you and your friends for another visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing