We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food Amazing service”

Ribs and Rumps Marina Mirage
Ranked #23 of 79 Restaurants in Main Beach
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Tel: 07 5591 1677
Reviewed 5 June 2018

The food was fantastic and the portions were huge.

Szimi was our waitress and I could not speaker highly enough of her. I have food allergies and she was so helpful with what I could eat. She also paid great attention to everyone on the table. She helped make our time there very enjoyable.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Visited with friends here from overseas. Meals were huge, ribs and cocktails a+ .. we will be back!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Allukeadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Love the ribs here. We shared a full rack of pork ribs and they didn’t disappoint. I also love the pear salad.
Only let down was that we had a voucher for a specific meal which we were unable to swap and were told that this meal has to be prebooked with 48 hours notice as it’s not on the menu...looks like we’ll have to go back again

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent service from our waitress. Dinner was amazing and full of flavour. We had 3 kids with us and were well looked after and occupied. Definately visit again!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Taylor Amohia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

A huge Thank you to all of the staff at Ribs and Rumps, esp Hayley our waitress who did an amazing job at looking after us all and nothing was too much trouble.We really appreciated everything! We'll definitely be back.
Regards Christine

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ribs and Rumps Marina Mirage also viewed

Labrador, Gold Coast
Southport, Gold Coast
 
Main Beach, Gold Coast
 

Been to Ribs and Rumps Marina Mirage? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing