We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cavo Bianco(Kamari)
US$ 394
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 199
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hermes Hotel(Kamari)
US$ 1,048
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crown Suites(Kamari)
US$ 267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 197
US$ 155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 274
US$ 267
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atalos Suites(Kamari)
US$ 291
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 559
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
24
27
21
6
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
27
21
6
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould recommend this hotel to anyonelovely hotelthe main stripother hotelsminute walkthe buscerealpillowssantorinibeachsunbedssea
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

I'm extremely happy with this accommodation. It exceeded my expectations. Clean, modern rooms. Free breakfast. Pool. Very friendly staff and close walking distance (between 3-5 mins) to the beach and local restaurants. Good value for money. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Nicolle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Micheal who works at the hotel was very accommodating. The hotel was busy when I was visiting. Many people were waiting to check in and when I got my room, I was so happy. It was clean, the room was nicely decorated with a feeling of sea adventures. Breakfast was awesome and I love how quiet it is in the night and walking distance to beach and cafes/restaurants.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank FlouiP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlitanaBoutiqueHotel, Manager at Alitana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

thank you for your lovely and kind review ! We do appreciate a lot! We wish you a nice winter time. Elpiniki- hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

It was indeed a lovely hotel! The staff are helpful and place very accessible to everything, beach, restaurants and public transport. Breakfast was brilliant to start the day. Would highly recommend this very clean and new hotel! Thanks Athina!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlitanaBoutiqueHotel, Manager at Alitana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for your lovely and kind review ! We do appreciate. We wish you a nice a nice winter time as well ! Elpiniki , hotel manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed this hotel first when we got our room we checked shower!! There is 2 shower head both are not in working conditions properly!! We have to ask somebody to come n looks at it..until 2 days nobody has came to check it.. then toilet were leaked!! Stained Towels were deliver to our rooms. One day only 2 towels no hand napkins!! We have made complaints few time n lady on the reception not happy at all.
breakfast very basic cold scrambled egg n sausage... no toaster... no phone in the room safe deposit box but I would not put any valuable items.
Hotel located nice areas close to the beach restaurants n local bus stops. Hotel sales the tickets for other excursion but try to use local bus it's more cheaper. Pls don't bother to stay here. Very miserable staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dipa8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlitanaBoutiqueHotel, Manager at Alitana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear unknown guest, we are very sorry to read this review and we suggest you next time to book a five star hotel. pay the additional amount and not a low cost room which we also free upgrade! than k you, Elpiniki - hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We were moved to this hotel by Thomas cook last minute due to many problems we had with hotels through their island hopping package. Upon arrival the owner spent time with us showing location on map and explaining bus routes etc. She was very helpful. The rooms are exactly like the pictures on the website, beautiful, spacious and clean. Breakfast is very nice with a choice of the usual hot and cold buffets, juices and tea (including herbal teas) and coffee. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Definitely worth a visit. Thank you for the wonderful time we have spent here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nikki I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlitanaBoutiqueHotel, Manager at Alitana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

thank you very much for your kind review ! We do appreciate . Elpiniki - hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews