We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Gwen m
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Fantastic villa, Maria thought of everything to make our stay excellent. Would definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic Villa in Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This villa is lovely. The pool is an amazing temperature even in October. The location is lovely just a little out of town, can be walked or taxi's are really cheap if you don't feel up to it. Beds are super comfortable. The only extra that would be fantastic is some comfortable chairs for the garden to sit on in the evening. I would definitely recommend the villa and I would stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was absolutely perfect for me and my family to have a relaxing fun time. We couldn't have wished for a better villa, it has everything you need to have the perfect holiday. The pool and jacuzzi are amazing and was used a lot but make sure you dry your feet before entering the villa from the pool as it gets very slippery. The beds were really comfortable and there was more than plenty of towels to use. The only downside was the next door neighbour's dog would not stop yapping especially at night, I thought it was very rude of them to not control their dog but apart from that the villa was perfect.
Thank you Maria for renting us your beautiful villa we had the best time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa, Great Holiday!! ”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is perfect for families. We had a 9 and 5 year old and it was so much fun for them! The pool is great with lots of inflatables, arm bands and bucket and spades to take to the beach. We purchased a boat which the kids loved and we did leave that behind! :)

Pool table is great too and the hot tub!

There are lots of bath and hand towels and also extra bed sheets. Beach/ pool towels and tea towels provided too.

There is a dishwasher so i took a few tablets from home to save buying a box whilst out there.

I would recommend taking non bio wash tablets for the washing machine as i couldnt seem to find non bio and didnt want to upset my kids skin!

There is a hairdryer in both bathrooms too so no need to take ur own.

Floor fans and ceiling fans there too. Sliding glass doors in all rooms so a lovely flow of air can be let in. The outer shutters enable you to have the doors open at night but still stay secure.

Its not too far to walk to the Atlantico shopping centre where there are various shops including a Spar shop. Getting a taxi back is simple with shopping as they wait outside the centre. Its only around €2.50.

We would also recommend getting a Taxi to the Mercadona supermarket which is next to Ikea. This is just past the airport and you drive past it on your way into Caleta de Fuste. Lots more choice of fresh meat, hams, cheese, butter. Cheaper too. They dont sell Cruz Campo beer tho which we love and got from Spar! There is also a huge shop which sells everything!! Very cheap too. Thats where we got the inflatable boat from!

Would definitely recommend this villa!

The only thing i do have to comment on is the tv! We couldnt get english tv and had to use our Netflix the whole holiday! We took our Amazon fire tv stick but that wouldnt work! Also take some xbox 360 games if you want to make use of the xbox! There is a dvd player too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing