We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 127 Sol y Luz

enjoy a leisurely swim in the enclosed pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
enjoy a leisurely swim in the enclosed pool area
relax on the secluded sun terrace to top up your tan the covered terrace is the perfect place to sample some rioja
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
enjoy a leisurely swim in the enclosed pool area
relax on the secluded sun terrace to top up your tan
the covered terrace is the perfect place to sample some rioja
take a cooling break from all that sunshine in the light and airy lounge
the spacious master bedroom has been newly furnished
twin bedroom with fully fitted wardrobes for all your clobber!
our family size bathroom
have lunch on the terrace with a view across the greens
time to sit down and enjoy your evening meal
Our well equipped kitchen
relax with a drink and a vista of the sea
sunbathe on the patio or partake in a game of golf at one of the two nearby golfcourses
this beautiful beach is, literally, just a few minutes walk away (see map)
soak up some sun and enjoy the view
pop along to the Atlantico shopping centre to get your croissants for breakfast
stroll in the gardens, by the sea. Or just sit in one of Atlantico's cafes & watch the world go by.
fuerteventura has some stunning beaches
find yourself an idyllic spot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jackie C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is our 4th visit and gets better every time. Donna is always very accommodating and couldn't wish for a nicer host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen O
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely lovely apartment,everything you needed ,my 2 daughters and myself stayed for a week and went on to stay at an A/I hotel “across the road”we all agreed we wished we had stayed at Donna’s apartment for our second week instead,
It was so refreshing to get what you saw on the photos,
Thank you Donna and hopefully we will be booking with you again.
Eileen,Amanda and jo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2018
Thank you for your kind review. So pleased you all enjoyed it. Hope to see you again soon. All best Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe B
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Stayed here 9th to 20th Sep enjoyed every minute.great place in great position.lovely clean apartment.spotless thanks Donna.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_laineduf
Farnborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Thank you Donna we had a fantastic holiday in your apartment, very clean, well equipped and relaxing. We would definitely return here. No complaints about anything.
Many thanks
Elaine

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antbritt1...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lovely appartment”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

2nd time we have stayed here, the location is just right not too far away, very clean and comfortable, nothing too much trouble for Donna
Would recommend and hopefully we will be booking again next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing