We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely chill out hold”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mcauley20...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely chill out hold”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely break very relaxing and everything on hand and near by. Caesar was there to pick us up and take us to villa which was great . Told us everything was

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolcosg...
Arbroath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Beautiful villa. Was so impressed with how well equipped it was. Very close to communal pool and lovely walk to beach. On the evening we arrived Cesar ( the owner ) came in with toys for the children ( 3 under 3 years ) and they played with them all week. Would highly recommend the property and will be returning next year. We traveled with family who will also be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitchurch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
34Jean
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are a family with three kids and we had a fantastic holiday here at this house. The area is great everything is on hand. The house was spotlessly clean and had great facilities. The pool is truly beautiful and the nicest pool we have ever been in. The only small thing about the house is that the balcony doors upstairs in the bedrooms can not be locked so if you have an inquisitive child you may be in trouble!

We will definitely return and holiday here again we just loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ancotva
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Gracias Andrés. Cuando quieran volver les esperamos. Saludos cordiales, César.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing