We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the view, a glass of wine and relax in the large steaming 5 seater hot-tub.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the view, a glass of wine and relax in the large steaming 5 seater hot-tub.
Sunny Roof Terace - Amazing views Master Bedroom - with a Ceiling fan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Enjoy the view, a glass of wine and relax in the large steaming 5 seater hot-tub.
Sunny Roof Terace - Amazing views
Master Bedroom - with a Ceiling fan
Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds
Lounge - with a Flat Screen TV & DVD Player
Dining Area for 4
Kitchen - with all required appliances
Bathroom with Shower and Bath
Bathroom with Shower and Bath
Check out the view from the Sunny Terrace
Check out the view from the Roof Terrace
Large, uncrowded, clean and safe sandy beach
Stunning night time views from the Roof Terrace.
Enjoy a day diving at Fuerteventuras Diving School
Enjoy water sports and boat trips at Casa View
Visit the local zoo to see a range of exotic animals
Visit the local zoo to see a range of exotic animals
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
topgolfer
merseyside
Level 5 Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Can't really add anything more to the previous review.
The only thing I would say is that it is a 20 minute walk downhill to the resort, wouldn't walk back (did once) as it's only 3 euros in a taxi, I presume the previous reviewer was talking distance & time in a car, having said that the place is fantastic and have no hesitation in recommending this lovely townhouse. Nice touch was the welcoming pack on arrival, Orange juice, biscuits, milk, water, tea & coffee. First class

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quietness
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2011
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent visit.
I am very pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Casaview and that you enjoyed the welcome pack.

Many thanks
Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evelyn B
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We would definitely come back to this place, the hot tub & its beautiful views alone are worth the visit!”
Reviewed 23 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Casa Nuala for one week and what a relaxing week it was!
By far the best feature of this apartment is the balcony – it has a luxury hot tub which can be used day or night for relaxing with a glass of wine, whilst taking in the panoramic views of the coastline.

There is also a sun terrace which is a great sun trap for tanning, just make sure you take enough sunscreen! The apartment itself is decorated & furnished to a high standard, with a fully equipped kitchen; it even has a washing machine!

The apartment is in a great location, with local amenities close by. There’s a shopping complex 5 mins away which has a Spar superstore along with cafes, shops & a cinema. Other holiday highlights include the local market, beautiful sunsets from the top of chipmunk point, and friendly neighbours.

The resort centre is 3 mins from the apartment which has a lot of really nice restaurants, cafes and bars. Cafe Nero (no not the UK chain) was the pick with yummy pancakes, ice creams and food. The beach is child friendly as the sea is shallow with a weak tide, with mini-golf nearby. If you follow the path around the beach and harbour it takes you along the rocks where you can watch the fishermen and see the chipmunks playing.

The location is perfect for exploring as it’s no more than 1 ½ hours from any point on the island so you can easily go exploring. Our favourite highlights were Cotillio and Pared but there are so many to choose from. The apartment is also 10 mins from the airport which makes arrivals and departures much less stressful, even though we were close to the airport, we weren’t disturbed by any noise. We hired a car from Top Car Auto Reisen which is based at the airport and very good value.

We would definitely come back to this place, the hot tub & its beautiful views alone are worth the visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub
Liked least: We had to leave at the end of the week
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto63...
Province of Brescia, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: wi-fi
Liked least: Jacuzzi
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hi Roberto, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your stay at Casa View. Please accept our apologies on behalf of the neighbours and the noise, I do hope that this did not ruin your stay with us. I am also sorry that you found the hot tub water below standard, we do change the water on a regular basis and our management team work hard to continually check the condition of the water. The fans are normally quiet, so we will arrange to get them serviced. However, we are always grateful for all feedback and we do take it all on board so that we can continually make future improvements. We do hope to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in Casa View and would look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Leanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah1982...
Schwarzenburg, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing