We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, spacious family accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of La Colina

The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
View of the villa from pool The large freeform pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
The Villa
View of the villa from pool
The large freeform pool
Plenty of room to sunbathe!
master bedroom
kitchen
bedroom 2
Enjoy the sun all day long!
bedroom 3
Private front patio with sea views!
view from balcony
Al Fresco Dining!
Enjoy a BBQ
Living room
Living room with 40'TV with playstation 2
Another dining area
Golf course
Caleta Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbaraw0...
Orpington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely, spacious family accommodation”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had four weeks in this beautiful villa. There were six of us (all adults) and there was plenty of space inside and out. Probably the best equipped villa I have stayed in. Lovely welcome. 15 minute walk to the supermarket and a maximum 5 euro cab back - never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for a cab. Lovely pool, beach, bars and restaurants all within a 15 minute walk. There are activities (water park, jet ski etc) which are bookable in the tourist centre at the shopping mall - English spoken. We had a wonderful stay and I would thoroughly recommend it. Really easy to book and good communication, thank you Helen and Paul.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa! Thank you for the lovely comments we will look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you Brian for the positive review it is very appreciated and I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay so much that you decided to book again for next year! We will look forward to welcoming you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EddieG5
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant family home.”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

In a peaceful part of Caleta,La Colina provided a very comfortable base with easy access to most of Fuerteventura.Well equipped family home with access to a beautiful shared pool.It would be very difficult to find fault with this accommodation.
Spotlessly clean,great outdoor areas for catching the sun all day and a brilliant outdoor eating area when you require some shade.
Key holders were very helpful and attentive should there be a problem.
Will most definately use this property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandCtrav...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Spacious villa in a great location”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The spacious villa is in a great location for exploring the island .It is only 25 minutes from the airport which is very convent for late flights but you are not disturbed by plane noise .Booking was very straight forward and there was a warm welcome when we arrived late due to the fog at Gatwick .The pool are is very well maintained and large but unfortunately the water isn't heated so a bit chilly in January !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelly s
southampton
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“100% perfect”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Had the most amazing time in this lovely villa. Would not change anything about it at all.. lovely spacious bedrooms great kitchen very clean and tidy all just perfect ..
Pam on arrival was awesome too, showed how to use all facilities i.e. TV wifi etc.
Great pool across the road which was lovely
A little cold but we still got in.
Just a short walk too the main town, but easy too get a taxi for 3.50€
Nice quiet residential area, would definitely recommend and possibly go back again in the near future.
Thank you Helen it's been awesome

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Hi Kelly I'm so glad you enjoyed Christmas in our villa! Thank you for the great feedback, we will look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best wishes , Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 629
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing