We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Varying choice of entertainment for all ages” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pieros Music Cafe

Pieros Music Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Piero's Music Cafe and Piero's Restaurant are one establishment. Bar, Pub and Restaurant with a variety of Entertainment, Shows, Live Music, Karaoke, Sports on TV's, Food service, Drinks and Cocktails. Open from 10 am to 3 o'clock in the morning. Free entrance. Family atmosphere.
Nantwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Varying choice of entertainment for all ages”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

I recently visitedCalets for 10days end of March.I was thrilled to find Pierros !!! what a fantastic bar come entertainment bar..every night there was a different act...loved the male singer Stevie T and the double act or tribute act of the 2 girls who ran the entertainment side Caroline and Mirja.Both were very professional friendly and child friendly...Brian Crazy legs act was superb and the Beer garden side kept our teenagers amused with pool and games machines.My wife loved the fact that sport was shown on the many screens keeping her husband happy with the live football being shown.Kennie Delaine has a good voice too..loved the ratpack music.
I must not forget the staff..bar and waiting on...all highly professional and we didnt have to wait ages to be served they were very attentive....Jose the head barman runs a tight ship...you must seek this place out when visitng !!!!!!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank bet s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,331 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    934
    263
    85
    18
    31
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great place to have Great night!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

I was over in Caleta De Fuste there last month and came across a brilliant sports bar and music place down there . We went there nearly every night had a great laugh with my friends every time .... Staff were top class Pete Martin and Nelson were so nice always welcoming us back, good service and great Craic every night we were there! Definitely worth another visit in summer!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank 754Kevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Gone down hill with angry barman!!!!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012

I have been to Piero's many times over the last few years and usually found myself there most evenings watching the fantastic entertainment. This visit I went there twice and found the entertainment to be a brilliant as ever, especially Miss Sadie B and Kennie Delaine. Sadly however, the atmosphere was awful. The staff were far from motivated and my boyfriend and I were horrified to witness the head barman literally dragging a customer up the ramp outside trying to beat him up!! No idea what this bloke had done but even when another member of staff stepped to to try and diffuse the situation, the head barman was on a mission, very angry and not prepared to stop until he had taught this poor guy a lesson. There were still a few people sat around outside watching this kick off and finding it upsetting. This is supposed to be a family bar!!!!!! Won't be taking any of my kids there again. Shame really it was always on the top of my list of places to go but won't be going back again.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
8 Thank debste33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great entertainment .Very good service from staff,a venue not to be missed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

Had some great evening s in here,varied entertaiment all week but recommend you check out Stevie T . [Steve Titford] Fantastic live entertainer,never stops,great range of covers withsomething for everyone.Nothing not to like . Check out hisow composition 'Canarian'.A good venue with great service from all staff.You will go back .Bill

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“the place for sports”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

while on holiday for a week my partner and i found this place thats seemed to show every sport and game. while on holiday i visited this place a few time and the bar staff was very polite and qucik. the atmostphere was great and cheerful.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank yellowbelly81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pieros Music Cafe also viewed

 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to Pieros Music Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing