We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely experience”
Review of KM Zero

KM Zero
Ranked #11 of 132 Restaurants in Caleta de Fuste
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very tasty food and good service. Daughter quite particular about her food but loved the chicken kebab. Liked that you’re offered a ‘real’ complimentary drink at the end of the meal.

    • Service
1  Thank sarneymarney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Propietario at KM Zero, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, first of all thank you for your very positive comment about our restaurant, it makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed the food and the service, we hope to see you again soon, charlie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Saw all the reviews on TA and felt compelled to try KMZero ... !

Wife, daughter and I have been to most of the good restaurants in Calete but not KMZero ..

Just WOW .. the food is exquisite for me - Prawn/Squid to Start, Fillet in 5 pepper sauce and the most unbelievable Tiramisu!

Great intimate restaurant with great service and so reasonable !

Just go .....

2  Thank Grant H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Propietario at KM Zero, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

hello, thank you very much for your comment so positive about our restaurant, I am very happy is saver that you enjoyed, I hope to return soon, Charlie .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this restaurant based on trip adviser reviews and didn’t think it was great. My friend is a veggie and chose the veggie burger - it was awful, dry, tasteless and didn’t look any better - it was slightly redeemed by the veg that came with it but really not worth the money. I had suckling pig which was coated in a layer or gooey white fat which wasn’t pleasant - all in all I wouldn’t visit again

2  Thank SueWinter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Propietario at KM Zero, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Hola, primero de todo darte las gracias por tomarte el tiempo por hacer tu crítica aunque no sea buena , esto me sirve para hacer las cosas mejor y poder satisfacer a nuestros clientes , normalmente los camareros siempre preguntan si esta todo bien, si ustedes lo hubiesen comentado automáticamente se cambiaría de plato o se hacia otro nuevo siempre a su gusto. Siento de verdad que la comida no sea de tu agrado pero siempre hay que tener en cuenta que son personas las que trabajan y pueden haber errores siempre pudiéndose corregir,espero que en un futuro volveros a veros... Atentamente Charlie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited KM Zero tonight, this restaurant is fantastic. The staff are attentive and food is fabulous. Competively priced would highly recommend!!!!

2  Thank Tatsontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Propietario at KM Zero, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello, first of all thank you for your very positive comment about our restaurant, it makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed the food and the service, we hope to see you again soon, charlie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a really lovely meal here last week. Would definitely recommend booking in high season as we were lucky to get a table.
Enjoyed delicious Canarian Wine along with fabulous food, kebab was good fun! jamaican style chicken wings were gorgeous and enough for two to share really. This was our favourite restaurant during our stay, great atmosphere and excellent service.
They have live music two or three nights a week.

1  Thank hairnohair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Propietario at KM Zero, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello, first of all thank you for your very positive comment about our restaurant, it makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed the food service and the live music. We hope to see you again soon, Charlie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KM Zero also viewed

Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to KM Zero? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing