We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peppers Broadbeach
Nearby Hotels
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$ 181
US$ 165
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
The Star Grand at The Star Gold Coast(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$ 208
US$ 172
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meriton Suites Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Grande Apartments(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$ 431
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Gold Coast Inn(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$ 91
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropicana Motel Mermaid Beach(Mermaid Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 109
US$ 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aruba Surf Resort(Broadbeach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,412)
Filter reviews
3,412 results
Traveller rating
2,516
615
166
65
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,516
615
166
65
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszen gardenrecommend peppersbedroom premiumthe gold coastfree moviespillow menuocean viewcar parksteam roomacross the roadgames roomyour doorstepserviced dailyrestaurants and cafesgreat facilitiesthe location is perfectamazing views
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 3,412 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our recent stay at Peppers Broadbeach was beyond our expectations. The room and the view were incredible and staff happy to help with any query. Our kids (13 & 11) loved the theatrette room and the pools.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jallison254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We return to Peppers Broadbeach several times each year and love the spacious layout and modern facilities as well as the great location in the heart of Broadbeach. The furniture is comfortable although a little dated, especially the lounge which was quite soiled. Beds are large (King bed) and comfortable, with two singles in the second room.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SamSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed in a 1-bdrm apartment for a weekend getaway. We absolutely loved the unit as it was modern, spacious and comfortable. It is also a great location in the heart of Broadbeach and so close to the beach and a number of great restaurants. Parking was a bit cumbersome in the basement carpark but not too much trouble. The gym was rather small for a complex of this size and some of the equipment wasn’t working right. We didn’t use the pool but it looked great. Everything was pretty good except for one flaw which was that our room was on the south side of the tower which is directly above many restaurants and bars. We were on a lower level and, despite having thick glass windows, we could hear all the activity and it was very noisy until closing time around midnight.

We would definitely stay here again but only on the side with beach views, and preferably a higher floor.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Staff are helpful and friendly. It is difficult to check in if you drive as there is very little parking near the hotel. It is also difficult to find the lifts from the car park as signage is minimal. The hotel is well presented and the rooms are reasonably clean. There were several marks on the insides of the windows which should have been cleaned prior to our arrival. The carpets are unfortunately marked with visible stains which detracts from the presentation of the apartment.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff. Walking distance to the beach and supermarket. Perfect for family staying. We really enjoyed our stay at peppers Broadbeach. Will denifinately visit again. The room is very spacious.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ygreentea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews